Equitorial Guinea 0 vs Super Falcons 9 FT.

Last edited by naijaguy on Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:07 am, edited 8 times in total.
Re: Equitorial Guinea 0 vs Super Falcons 4 LIVE!!!

Asisat with a hat-trick already
Re: Equitorial Guinea 0 vs Super Falcons 7 LIVE!!!

End of First half.
Super falcons winning by 7 goals to Nil..
Re: Equitorial Guinea 0 vs Super Falcons 7 LIVE!!!

this nah oshola level, when worldcup come , shewen go vanish

Re: Equitorial Guinea 0 vs Super Falcons 9 FT.

That 7th goal by the no 9 was some serious close control and finishing.
Who she be?

Toni Payne.
Brilliant goal and brilliant performance over the 3 matches
Damunk wrote:That 7th goal by the no 9 was some serious close control and finishing.
Who she be?

Are these Super Eagles players?

Is it by force to use the voice over crowd noise? And na EPL game crowd noise sef... :rotf:

1naija wrote:Are these Super Eagles players?

Is it by force to use the voice over crowd noise? And na EPL game crowd noise sef... :rotf:
Very annoying.
E no even rhyme sef.

They changed the crowd noise simulation to something more familiar❗️

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Ukraine and India played today.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Champions.... :thumbs:
iworo wrote:Super Falcons won the tournament.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2021_Turk ... en%27s_Cup
kendo

Post by kendo »

should've been more the 9goals.
but well to dem done, sha..
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

kendo wrote:should've been more the 9goals.
but well to dem done, sha..
Bros,

There are going to be misses. In my view, the girls improved from the opening game. That much should be clear. There ought to be more games for them. The days of large swaths of inactivity should not return. Nothing kills a team like long periods of inactivity.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

But how come the host nation no play? Me I no understand

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

jette1 wrote:But how come the host nation no play? Me I no understand
How many centuries will it take you?
Did you not see my "Ukraine and India played today" I posted days ago.
The past years I have watched this tournament, even though it was not for good teams, just to see if there are any female players that have the quality to perhaps turn out good in years to come.
In those past years each tournament was usually played by many groups of 4 teams and this year was no exception, but many teams did not show up; so those that showed up were allowed to play.