Senior Man Kelechi Player of the Month for March

https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... -for-march

Shoutout to bigpokey for being his last believer.
Re: Senior Man Kelechi Player of the Month for March

Congrats to Nacho. :clap: :clap: :clap: Baba Rohr must be praised too. :thumbs: :thumbs:
donzopia

Post by donzopia »

FM 2020

Some very informative tidbits from Rodgers here

https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... an-rodgers

What happens when Rodgers wide players (Madison and Barnes) come back from injury.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congratulations to Kelechi (Senior man)! So well deserved. Way to persevere and rise from the ashes.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Congrats to Senior Man
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

kalani JR wrote:https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... -for-march

Why, because he makes the most noise? There are people here who have been supporting Nacho long before bigpokey came on board❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Why, because he makes the most noise? There are people here who have been supporting Nacho long before bigpokey came on board❗️

Congrats to you too Tone.

I know damunk ridiculed kele because that **** chose to drop kele during afcon... more reasons why that **** is so clueless. He benched Osimhen during Afcon and practically kicked kele off the SE...however Nigerian born and raised SE players especially those who rep from the U17s, U21s etc are the only ones who wins accolades in world football. They win APOY. epl players of the month etc. However there are so many here pushing for rejects from the championship etc . They do not believe in developing or investing in youth football back home..that is why we failed to qualify for the u20s and Olympics

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Why are you upset? Fyi I have been on these board way before Kele started repping the SE..stop hating and appreciate

SENIOR MAN!!!!!!

https://www.instagram.com/stories/ndidi ... 451063761/

No be for small pikin :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by maceo4 on Fri Apr 02, 2021 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Congrats to Nacho. :clap: :clap: :clap: Baba Rohr must be praised too. :thumbs: :thumbs:

SMDH

Lmao ..Leicester no waste time

Leicester City forward Kelechi Iheanacho has signed a new deal to keep him at the club until 2024.

The 24-year-old has scored seven times in his last four appearances for the Foxes, and was named Premier League player of the month for March.