A New Super Eagle has arrived..

By the Grace of God, My Wife and I welcome our son to the World.

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
Last edited by Purity on Sun Apr 04, 2021 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: A New Suoer Eagles have arrived..

Purity wrote:By the Grace of God, My Wife and I welcome our son to the World.

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
:thumbs: :thumbs: Congratulations to you and madam.

Happy Easter.

Congratulations bro

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Thanks bro.. Happy Easter sirs..

Congratulations :thumbs:

Congratulations sir. God is good.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
Congrats to you and Madame. Happy Easter!!

Congratulations.

Congratulations...

Congrats & God's Blessings bro
Re: A New Super Eagles have arrived..

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: great blessings

Congratulations!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Purity,

Congratulations!!! Na defender, midfielder, abi striker? Begin dey groom am oooo!

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Congrats!

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.

Happy Easter! Congrats to the mom! and you of course!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

CONGRATS PURITY!
Pure joy, pure blessings!

Congrats,I and my wife have just had a baby girl as well.

Happy Easter All.

Thank you Jesus..

Wife and son fine.

He weight 4kg.
No be small thing ohh.
Congratulations baba and Happy Easter to you and yours :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Congratulations to you and your family. Happy Easter.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Congratulations.

Congratulations