Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

packerland wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 4:00 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:58 am
bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:55 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 17, 2023 8:22 pm
Only an African would go and compile the mistakes of another African on the virge of a life time achievement and broadcast it to the world.
don't mind him
You need to learn to live a little. Laughing is free for Christ sake. You're always constipated like the character in your avatar. Ballers make mistakes too and I'm sure the video was made for laughs. They are plenty videos mocking Kepa and Phil Jones and I'm sure some of them were made by Europeans.

@Bameda boy, I'll cut you some slack because that is your country man. By the way, has Onana reconciled with your coach/federation or has that ship sailed?
Don't other races make fun of each other or point their shortcomings?

joplass wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 4:27 pm
packerland wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 4:00 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:58 am
bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:55 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 17, 2023 8:22 pm
Only an African would go and compile the mistakes of another African on the virge of a life time achievement and broadcast it to the world.
don't mind him
You need to learn to live a little. Laughing is free for Christ sake. You're always constipated like the character in your avatar. Ballers make mistakes too and I'm sure the video was made for laughs. They are plenty videos mocking Kepa and Phil Jones and I'm sure some of them were made by Europeans.

@Bameda boy, I'll cut you some slack because that is your country man. By the way, has Onana reconciled with your coach/federation or has that ship sailed?
Don't other races make fun of each other or point their shortcomings?
Right. Peeps here are quick to scream black-on-black crime when you make fun of your kind.

Manchester United’s refusal to strengthen the weakest parts of the team (striker and defence) and determination to buy players in the positions where it already has surplus numbers (midfield and GK) is truly baffling.

Casemiro, you guys should thank God that this guy came to your club. I watched him for the first time live today and he was head and shoulders superior to every single player on the pitch. Unbelievable! This dude's brain and physical part of the game is on another level. :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:31 am Casemiro, you guys should thank God that this guy came to your club. I watched him for the first time live today and he was head and shoulders superior to every single player on the pitch. Unbelievable! This dude's brain and physical part of the game is on another level. :clap:
:thumb: :thumb:
Though na just Arsenal we played yesterday, I still agree with you 100%. Casemiro is an asset to any team in the world.

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 4:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:31 am Casemiro, you guys should thank God that this guy came to your club. I watched him for the first time live today and he was head and shoulders superior to every single player on the pitch. Unbelievable! This dude's brain and physical part of the game is on another level. :clap:
Though na just Arsenal we played yesterday, I still agree with you 100%. Casemiro is an asset to any team in the world.

18yo Kobbie Mainoo (dual qualified for Ghana 🇬🇭 and England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿) is getting rave reviews.

Let us hope he turns out to be a Garnacho, Beckham, or Scholes, and not a Macheda or Tuanzebe.

https://www.espn.co.uk/football/story/_ ... atform=amp

united, nah real money miss road united, I heard they want to spend 80 M on this player who has lower numbers compared to rash and Martial..lai

Hojlund and United strikers compared (league games 2022-23)
Hojlund Rashford Martial
Games played 33 35 21
Goals 9 17 6
Assists 2 5 2
Minutes per goal 204 170 163
Total shots 44 81 19
Goal conversion 20% 21% 32%

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jul 25, 2023 3:50 pm united, nah real money miss road united, I heard they want to spend 80 M on this player who has lower numbers compared to rash and Martial..lai

Hojlund and United strikers compared (league games 2022-23)
Hojlund Rashford Martial
Games played 33 35 21
Goals 9 17 6
Assists 2 5 2
Minutes per goal 204 170 163
Total shots 44 81 19
Goal conversion 20% 21% 32%
TxJ no agree with you o
txj wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 10:14 pm What a run by Lookman

Hojlund scores

This Danish kid will be a top player
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=311683&p=5849614&hi ... d#p5849614
txj wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 10:04 pm Hojlund the young Danish striker is going to be a top player
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=311547&p=5846157&hi ... d#p5846157

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 6:57 pm
Your rivals :rotf:

So many Man Utd transfers during the past decade involved getting rid of players and replacing them with players of similar or worse ability.

Are Lindelof, Rojo, and Maguire much better players than Smalling?

chei PSG don begin pour sand sand for united garri

I see someone else has recruited an African goalkeeper. My eyes are open.

kalani JR wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 11:17 am I see someone else has recruited an African goalkeeper. My eyes are open.
The first one you diminished became the best goalkeeper in Europe at some point. I believe Onana has nothing to fear.

You got your Striker Hojlund.

Fabulous body language by Dean Henderson in this photo.

balo wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 8:18 pm You got your Striker Hojlund.

they spent this much for A striker who scored 9 goals. smh .. The money they've wasted on Mount and Rasmond could have gotten them a better number from the Seria A

wiseone wrote: Thu Jul 27, 2023 9:20 am So many Man Utd transfers during the past decade involved getting rid of players and replacing them with players of similar or worse ability.

Are Lindelof, Rojo, and Maguire much better players than Smalling?

Hmm...Osimhen manhandled Smalling the last two times they met. An extra 50 million to what they paid for Hojlund should’ve been enough for Manchester to get Osimhen.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 30, 2023 6:41 pm
Badbelle Bigpokey, what is the correlation with Casemiro being an asset to any team in the world?

So you don't keep wasting your energy here, real United fans know their real rivals & your team is not :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jul 30, 2023 9:01 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 30, 2023 6:41 pm
Badbelle Bigpokey, what is the correlation with Casemiro being an asset to any team in the world?

So you don't keep wasting your energy here, real United fans know their real rivals & your team is not :rotf:

at least thank una for scouting the bobo for Chelsea... just like Mikel ,wey una dash Chelsea ,money miss road united. the elemus that keeps on giving

The way Onana fear MAguire yesterday sweet my belle oo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I wish he was Chelsea's goalie