The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

Ben White please man up.

Saka looks tired and spent

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Dec 09, 2023 7:25 pm Saka looks tired and spent
He is TIRED and SPENT.

Zinchenko and Ben White ... are not first team material, Timber and Tomi getting onjured just helped them get into the first team.

Bad day at the office so far

Ode show you’re captain material

Emeribe from Ogbuefi to Ogbuagu in the space of a week.

Ordinary Villa Park and everyone’s going Erling Haaland.

good ebening

such a very overrated team ..get bullied by Villa ..smh... easy fixtures don finish.

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

ASSANAL GONNERS!!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: ASSANAL GONNERS!!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

Coach wrote: Sat Dec 09, 2023 8:22 pm Emeribe from Ogbuefi to Ogbuagu in the space of a week.

Ordinary Villa Park and everyone’s going Erling Haaland.
Remember what I told you earlier this week? You and your basket of deplorables are always looking in the wrong direction. Always. Thats why its easy to know what will befall Arsenal before it happens. You were focused at City like City is the only team in the league. Continue. I know how this season will end. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well outplayed and outwitted by Unai. Well done to Villa.
We have too many second team players or passengers in that team. Saka was dead on his feet from minute one and Martinelli made every wrong decision he could find in this game - Odegaard saw and empty net anf fired wide not even forcing a save and Declan jollof was more of rice pudding today .

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

The 4 worst teams in the EPL are:
1. Assanal Gonners + dem captain Ode and coach mini me. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
2. Manure and coach Tiny Hand + old toilet stadium. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
3. Sewerpool and dem Assfield stadium. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
4. Totoham Spuds! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

I dont think there is anothr person that hates Arsenal more than this guy :lol: :lol: :lol:

If you hare Arsenal and their basket of deplorables, dance for me! :rotf: :woot:

Bia, is there a clause in Saka’s contract that he must play every minute of every game, barring injury?

:scared: What is that nasty smell in awa beloved forum?

Ah I see. Okada driver don land! His Okada was delayed at Luton. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: this guy ugly sha :rotf:

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 09, 2023 8:30 pm I dont think there is anothr person that hates Arsenal more than this guy :lol: :lol: :lol:

If you hare Arsenal and their basket of deplorables, dance for me! :rotf: :woot:

Oti sheleh!!!
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 09, 2023 8:34 pm :lol: :lol: this guy ugly sha :rotf:

Oti sheleh!!!

The corn-selling ugly fruity at VIlla Park :lol: :lol: :lol:

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

ASSANAL GBEGBEDI, EGBE DIDI DODO, ASSANAL GBEGBEDI, EGBE DIDI DODO!!!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 09, 2023 8:40 pm The corn-selling ugly fruity at VIlla Park :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oti sheleh!!!