Age Cheat: Azerbaijani media claims 23 yr old Nigerian.....

Re: Age Cheat: Azerbaijani media claims 23 yr old Nigerian..

bamenda boy wrote:
joao wrote:
Odas wrote:Like someone already said, if he is 40 years old or even 100 and he still plays good in comparison to his teammates who are younger,
what is the issue here?
Jealousy and internet ITKs.
The guy is trying his best to survive, and people are poking fun at him.
Same people who filed for asylum to stay where they are now.
... meaning they LIED in their ASYLUM Application, yet are calling others "cheaters and liars", right? I hear you - bro!

Cristao II wrote:
Lolly wrote:This is being discussed on Soccer Africa on Supersport right now. Our own Pastor Peterside is claiming that if it is true that the guy is over 40 playing against other adults, then it is not age cheating. :lol: :lol: :lol: He is saying because he is not a 40 year old playing against 16 year olds, it shouldn't count as age cheating. Basically, he is playing against adults and it is a level playing field and nobody has been cheated. :lol:
A Pastor doesnt know what cheating is?
The pastor is saying that he is not cheating his opponents... Someone needs to ask the Pastor if he is cheating his employers.

bamenda boy wrote:
joao wrote:
Odas wrote:Like someone already said, if he is 40 years old or even 100 and he still plays good in comparison to his teammates who are younger,
what is the issue here?
... meaning they LIED in their ASYLUM Application, yet are calling others "cheaters and liars", right? I hear you - bro!

where does this idea emanate from that asylum is a common immigration route for folks here? Most of the Nigerians I know (apart from those born here) went to college here, started on F-visas, OPTs, J1 or H1B, etc.

bamenda boy wrote:
joao wrote:
what is the issue here?
Africans suppress the oppressed who happen to be African all the time :scared: that's why they're a mess!

Balogun sef don dey nack pigin laff

bamenda boy wrote:
joao wrote:
what is the issue here?

where does this idea emanate from that asylum is a common immigration route for folks here? Most of the Nigerians I know (apart from those born here) went to college here, started on F-visas, OPTs, J1 or H1B, etc.
Did they lie to obtain those visas?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Age Cheat: Azerbaijani media claims 23 yr old Nigerian.....

So CAF never heard of frozen embryo?

Cmoke :D :D :D :D
wiseone wrote: Tue Jan 09, 2024 3:22 am

peron33uk wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:04 am Nna, this one na baba oh.

You mean to tell me this guy is about 10 years younger than me?

Yet he even looks older than my father.

Well maybe its not a good picture but hmmm, 40's sef is too small. This one nah 50s
If there’s a 50 year-old man who can play professional football, you should be praising God for his greatness not talking like a retard🤔❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Jan 09, 2024 5:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wiseone wrote: Tue Jan 09, 2024 3:22 am
this is a three year old story, almost as old as this thread.