Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON , hope don pick race

Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are out of AFCON

KIZONZO wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 11:56 pm Wait. Can Ghana still qualify if Cameroon draws against Gambia and zambia loosees against Marocco?
why you wan do Ghana people like this?

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

mcal wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 11:30 pm
YUJAM wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 11:16 pm
Poor Ray had the misfortune of managing an accursed Ghana side. I think he should go back to good old England and get some rest
...that Englishman has aged coaching Ghana.
A couple of corrections, Ray Houghton (ex-Villa and Liverpool midfielder) is not Chris Hughton and Chris is an Irishman born and brought up in England and played for the land of his father, Ireland. I believe his mum is Ghanaian.

Ghana get bad luck sha.

They pissed off South Africans too who will be absolutely be giving them the business on X as well! Dat wan no go pain dem reach wetin our razor mout pipo go dey give dem wotowoto!!

Left the office with a few minutes on the clock after Ghana scored the second goal only to have my text group chat buzzing on the way to fetch pikins. So they effed it up ehn? bredas..tufiakwa

Thanks for the correction. I meant Chris
Aswani wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:16 am
Poor Ray had the misfortune of managing an accursed Ghana side. I think he should go back to good old England and get some rest
A couple of corrections, Ray Houghton (ex-Villa and Liverpool midfielder) is not Chris Hughton and Chris is an Irishman born and brought up in England and played for the land of his father, Ireland. I believe his mum is Ghanaian.

Ghana get bad luck sha.

They pissed off South Africans too who will be absolutely be giving them the business on X as well! Dat wan no go pain dem reach wetin our razor mout pipo go dey give dem wotowoto!!

iworo wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:12 am
I think I see Rawlings among them :lol:
Re: Mozambique vs Ghana(2-2) Ghana are not out of AFCON , hope still dey

Calculating Zambia and Cameroon

Did any of you watch the Egypt CV game?
Jeeeee-zos!!!!

Ghana pretty much need Zambia to lose by at least 2 goals to Morocco and/or Cameroon and Gambia to draw for them to sneak in as the 3rd best losers...mathematically they are hanging on to dear life but the odds are bad for Ghana.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 1:06 am Ghana pretty much need Zambia to lose by at least 2 goals to Morocco and/or Cameroon and Gambia to draw for them to sneak in as the 3rd best losers...mathematically they are hanging on to dear life but the odds are bad for Ghana.
Nahhh i want them out along with their atekeke french speaking bredas from Ivory Coast. Them must go out. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:44 am
Yup, this will make them want to come back and play for Ghana next time. What a bunch of mugus
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The story of the Ghana man, snatching defeat from the edge of Victory, 3 games in a row. Such an amateurish team.

100%Naija wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 1:16 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:44 am
Yup, this will make them want to come back and play for Ghana next time. What a bunch of mugus
the hope is that they dont come back :lol:
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:42 am

What is evident in football, or any team sports, is that just having talents doesn't determine victory.
Many talented teams fail because the they lack cohesion, have members who are selfish, and worse
lack any sense of collective responsibility.
As for some fans, imagine the arrogance of labelling some teams minnows? Cheeiii!!! SMDH.

Ghana get bad luck sha.

... thanks for the clarification. UK, Britain, England, and all sub units in that part of the world is confusing to me :thumb:
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Ghana get bad luck sha.

Mum Irish dad Ghanaian. A Ga man from Jamestown
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

aykwes8 wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 12:57 pm

Ghana get bad luck sha.

Mum Irish dad Ghanaian. A Ga man from Jamestown
Thanks for the correction.

I think all those destroying the bus and assaulting the Coach verbally should be severely sanctioned. People need to act civilized. Afcon is no onces birth right. A coach teaches you how to play. You can't blame the coach for players making silly errors all over the pitch.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"