THINGS I BELIEVE IN 2004

JACKAL
THINGS I BELIEVE IN 2004

Post by JACKAL »

Well, I believe in the Eagles, the small of a woman's back and that Real Madrid will go bankrupt soon.

I believe in Robga’s power on CE, that Wenger is highly overrated and that Omotori ball wa aiye

I believe in Gottis indignation, Fergiee and the G spot.

I believe in a high fiber diet, white wine and Geremis hanging free kicks.

I believe there ought to be a Constitutional amendment outlawing the sole playmaker and decree 101.

I believe Rudeboy is somebody, and that Suya will call somebody’s embassy and Larry just spoke to somebody.

I believe in wingbacks, defensive midfielders and goalkeepers that can catch crosses.

In 2004, who are you going to believe, Ayo Akinfe or your own eyes??

I believe in Yeyemans wit, Ohsees fabu’s and Kick-off chiefs connections.

I believe Metho Scorpion’s da man, Yettycom is da bomb and Obafemi martins is da $#%.

I believe Kalu for NFA Chair, Obiakor for the Eagles and webohene will ultimately be banned.

I believe Omey2gay will finally get lucky; Yujam will marry Obodo and bashing Oga will be taught in GSS 3.

And finally, I believe I will sing Ose, Ose o, Ose o, Ose baba in 2004.

Happy New Year to all of you.
Last edited by JACKAL on Thu Jan 01, 2004 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LMAO!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It depends on who you ask... :D

But, a guy who believes in "White Wine"....mmmmm I donno! no tell me na White Zinfandel... :mrgreen:

I will continue to believe in Chukwu as the best organised coach from NAIJA.

happy new year!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Gotti wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

LMAO!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Happy new year to you too Gotti
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

It depends on who you ask... :D

But, a guy who believes in "White Wine"....mmmmm I donno! no tell me na White Zinfandel... :mrgreen:
Cellular,

Especially Zinfandel....and you can throw in manushevits too. lets just say I love the cheaps ones. :lol: :lol:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Sir V wrote:I will continue to believe in Chukwu as the best organised coach from NAIJA.

happy new year!
Sir V,

You dont really mean that ! :lol: :lol:

Happy new year to you too.
Last edited by JACKAL on Thu Jan 01, 2004 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

I like that Real Madrid belief. Na money spoil those people.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Ebyboy wrote:I like that Real Madrid belief. Na money spoil those people.
Ebyboy,

I dont know how much money is in Mechandising, TV revenue, Gates and winning Championships, but i doubt it can cover Ronaldo, Beckham, Raul, Figo and Zidanes transfers and salaries.

They beter keep winning or they will owe more money than enron. :roll:

If it wasn't New Year's eve, I'd tell you to sharrap!

Happy New Year, Solowe! 8)
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

bret- hart wrote:AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D
Happy new year Bret-hart and welcome to cyber eagles
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

YUJAM wrote:If it wasn't New Year's eve, I'd tell you to sharrap!

Happy New Year, Solowe! 8)
Happy new year to you too my brotha ! :lol: :lol:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Solowe wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:I like that Real Madrid belief. Na money spoil those people.
Ebyboy,

I dont know how much money is in Mechandising, TV revenue, Gates and winning Championships, but i doubt it can cover Ronaldo, Beckham, Raul, Figo and Zidanes transfers and salaries.

They beter keep winning or they will owe more money than enron. :roll:
That is the point. They spend egged and abetted by the City of Madrid and the Spanish government like they are going to continue winning indefinitely. Maybe we should be praying that someone gets elected mayor or president who would not tolerate them living off the public. with all their gra gra the least they can do is to attempt financial independence.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Re: THINGS I BELIEVE IN 2004

Solowe wrote: I believe Omey2gay will finally get lucky
Happy New Year to all of you.
Men I sure feel lucky because every female Gender in ya family has been giving my john thomas the neccessary support :P :lol:

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Solowe: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Happy New Year to you too!

Omey2k are you really gay? :?:

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

RudeBoy wrote:Solowe: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rudegirl why ask?Why U no just come bend yarnsh?Idiotic Assenal fans on this forum!U sure U from pitakwa sef? :x

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Ha ha ha! :D I beg leave my yansh alone o! Homie don't play dat!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

all of una don craze finish.

I believe a few Camerounian players will be red carded at ANC 2004 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:all of una don craze finish.

I believe a few Camerounian players will be red carded at ANC 2004 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
LMAO :lol: :lol: I agree with that one!Plus half of Cameroons tem will be sued in court for armpit and air violation! :evil:

JACKAL
Re: THINGS I BELIEVE IN 2004

Post by JACKAL »

Omey2k4,

You are sooo easy ! Anyone can just mention your buzz word (gay) and you lose your mindzz... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

RudeBoy wrote:Solowe: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rudeboy,

Same to you jare !!
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:all of una don craze finish.

Hahahahaha. The reverse is true against Nigeria :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009