€100 for the Dean or €3500 for me....the die is cast.......

An average team Plus the Dean = Kung fu league Champions...

The great Zee :thumbs: :thumbs: calls it.

Easy money to be made..................time to place your bets.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: An average team Plus the Dean = Kung fu league Champions

Let's hope this isn't the only cup for Klopp :taunt:
€100 for the Dean or €3500 for me....the die is cast.......

I don bite the bullet :thumbs: :thumbs: .
With 35 odds :shock: :shock: for a kung fu league title ................ I know that the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: won't let me down.

Coach.......make you no miss this easy money. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: €100 for the Dean or €3500 for me....the die is cast....

zee wrote:I don bite the bullet :thumbs: :thumbs: .
With 35 odds :shock: :shock: for a kung fu league title ................ I know that the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: won't let me down.

Coach.......make you no miss this easy money. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

gone hiding have you, you prick

Early November.Anfield.
Crystal Palace, formerly Crystal Pulis.

f00k off back to Dortmund

Dortmund (3-2) Schalke

Your week's shopping is well.......gone.

You are on your own unfortunately
:mrgreen:

Klopp - Welcome to the EPL. Unlike the Bundesliga - there is no relaxation here.

First true English test and the Luftwaffe's shot down like a Black Hawk in Mogadishu. Pathetic.

Coach wrote:First true English test and the Luftwaffe's shot down like a Black Hawk in Mogadishu. Pathetic.
The odds just increased to 62 :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ......and the points difference is just 9, with 26 games to go.
Time to punt another €100............the die is cast. :mrgreen: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Nonsense. Klopp's Bachelors degree is written on papyrus as suspect as the other MENSA stalwart, Professor Buhari. Jurgen isn't doing anything of note this term besides paying his dues to the enlightened. Needless to say, if he makes top four, will gladly wire your Russian standard swigging, stranger in Moscow self, 100 large in the Queen's finest currency. If he fails, you pass those pounds, what the hells a rouble, this way.

Coach wrote:Nonsense. Klopp's Bachelors degree is written on papyrus as suspect as the other MENSA stalwart, Professor Buhari. Jurgen isn't doing anything of note this term besides paying his dues to the enlightened. Needless to say, if he makes top four, will gladly wire your Russian standard swigging, stranger in Moscow self, 100 large in the Queen's finest currency. If he fails, you pass those pounds, what the hells a rouble, this way.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ..coachito, the bet is done. 8-)

Coach wrote:First true English test and the Luftwaffe's shot down like a Black Hawk in Mogadishu. Pathetic.

where's Zee-diot lately?

still licking ChICken's anus, i bet

^As long as he's counting up my gwop, ready for handover, it's all good.

Cristao II wrote:Klopp - Welcome to the EPL. Unlike the Bundesliga - there is no relaxation here.
As said, there is no relaxation here. Every week, a tough match!! :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Klopp - Welcome to the EPL. Unlike the Bundesliga - there is no relaxation here.
As said, there is no relaxation here. Every week, a tough match!! :rotf: :rotf:
Liverpool got kloppbered again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

2-nil up against Big Sam

Could not stand the heat.

2-2 FT

Get to fuc.k

So Zee's hard earned €100 don go the mugu way be that? :lol:

Let's see if he is of his word. 100 large come May.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Feb 07, 2016 7:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote:Let see if he is of his word. 100 large come May.

the mug is avoiding this thread.

time to go postal on him Coach

FA Flopp

WHU (2-1) Flopp FC

Wey Zeero?

Dude has avoided Eagles Nest like the plague

If Trump Flopps like Klopp, will you come back?

rasak74

Post by rasak74 »

Where is that Coward :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.