Issa Hayatou has done it again-Referee for Naija vs Ethiopia

Janganza
Issa Hayatou has done it again-Referee for Naija vs Ethiopia

Post by Janganza »

After gifting us Ethiopia, the brother went ahead to appoint a Cameroonian brother as referee for the match in Addis Ababa. I say, two more terms for the brother. He's taking care of business. :P
Fifa names Ethiopia/Nigeria match officials
by Collins Okinyo 03 October 2013, 10:17

Fifa has named the officials to handle the much anticipated World Cup playoff match between Ethiopia and Nigeria on October 13 at the National Stadium, Addis Ababa.

Fifa have also confirmed that the match will kick off at 4pm unlike earlier reports which had indicated the match was to commence at 2 pm.

Alioum Neant will be the referee while Evarist Menkouande and Yanoussa Moussa wil be the first and second assistants. The fourth official will be Kalla Henry Duvalier.

Also named are Match commissioner Wilfred Mukuna from Zimbabwe, Security officer Nicholas Musonye from Kenya and Fifa observer Walter Gagg from Switzerland.

© supersport.com
http://www.supersport.com/football/ethi ... _officials
Re: Issa Hayatou has done it again-Referee for Naija vs Ethi

You sure say na Hayatou do-am? For the other hand, e nor matter though, because if we nor play well, we go lose.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Odas wrote:You sure say na Hayatou do-am? For the other hand, e nor matter though, because if we nor play well, we go lose.
All these can't just be coincidental :lol: Too good to be true.

It might be because of the ACN Hosting.

CAF fall our hand big time with the hosting, maybe they are trying to make ammends.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:It might be because of the ACN Hosting.

CAF fall our hand big time with the hosting, maybe they are trying to make ammends.
When Ghana man go be incharge in Calabar for the return leg that is not making amends oooh
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Janganza wrote:After gifting us Ethiopia, the brother went ahead to appoint a Cameroonian brother as referee for the match in Addis Ababa. I say, two more terms for the brother. He's taking care of business. :P
Fifa names Ethiopia/Nigeria match officials
by Collins Okinyo 03 October 2013, 10:17

Fifa has named the officials to handle the much anticipated World Cup playoff match between Ethiopia and Nigeria on October 13 at the National Stadium, Addis Ababa.

Fifa have also confirmed that the match will kick off at 4pm unlike earlier reports which had indicated the match was to commence at 2 pm.

Alioum Neant will be the referee while Evarist Menkouande and Yanoussa Moussa wil be the first and second assistants. The fourth official will be Kalla Henry Duvalier.

Also named are Match commissioner Wilfred Mukuna from Zimbabwe, Security officer Nicholas Musonye from Kenya and Fifa observer Walter Gagg from Switzerland.

© supersport.com
http://www.supersport.com/football/ethi ... _officials
And you think a referee from one of our biggest rivals in Africa will favour us .... because ....?

PS: What next, Ghana rejoicing because a Nigerian (Bigpokey) is appointed to officiate their match?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Think about it., If Naija don't qualify, Hayatou does not get paid. Duh!!! The more matches a team plays at the world stage (Naija, Ghana, Senegal, Cameroun), the more money CASF makes and as well Hayatou.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

@The Eagle, Big P is a closet Ghanaian.

...Ethiopia need to protest, how a west African go ref West Africa vs. East Africa?
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

nzeogwu wrote:Think about it., If Naija don't qualify, Hayatou does not get paid. Duh!!! The more matches a team plays at the world stage (Naija, Ghana, Senegal, Cameroun), the more money CASF makes and as well Hayatou.
Regardless of which five teams from Africa go to the World Cup, the number of matches played is ....

(4 X 3) + (1 X 4) = 16

.... with a margin of error of +1 for when one team Cinderella Runs to the quarterfinals.

PS: Obviously I am being sarcastic .... and honest .... but I do hope the continent starts to do better.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Janganza wrote::lol:
Shhhhhh. Don't tell anyone. :)

The Eagle wrote:
Janganza wrote::lol:
Shhhhhh. Don't tell anyone. :)
Duh same way tfco is a closet SE fan...why else would he be here?

mcal wrote:...Ethiopia need to protest, how a west African go ref West Africa vs. East Africa?
Cameroon falls on the boarder of Central Africa & so there's no argument there!

mcal wrote:...Ethiopia need to protest, how a west African go ref West Africa vs. East Africa?
Cameroon falls on the boarder of Central Africa & so there's no argument there!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
bonus

Post by bonus »

Those complaining about the Cameroonian refs should stfu. Just give the man some $$$ and the game is in your pocket. But you better be the highest bidder or the first because those Ethiopians can bid even higher and throw in one of their beautiful ladies to grace his night and you will be screwed. Why must I say things aloud for some of you guys to understand? Mschew.
He also appointed the Malian ref for Cameroon's game. Remember the ref that called a penalty against Egypt in Yaounde? He is the one to ref the first round in Tunisia.

Ghana and CIV better go say sorry to Hayatou. Nigeria is enjoying being a wife to Cameroon and showering blessings to the almighty Hayatou. If you cannot beat him, join him as Nigeria is doing.
Has it ever occurred to any of you that Hayatou will be CAF president until his death? God too don give am long life. lol.
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.

Part of the Bakassi-Accord. :clap:
bonus

Post by bonus »

Keep on playing around. Do you think an average Cameroonian let alone a ref will enjoy anything from Bakassi?

You saw those beautiful Ethiopian women during the ANC. Keep on wasting time.
Ekorian wrote:Part of the Bakassi-Accord. :clap:
The USA will win the world cup before any African team. It is all about preparation and organization. Africa has none.

bonus wrote:Those complaining about the Cameroonian refs should stfu. Just give the man some $$$ and the game is in your pocket. But you better be the highest bidder or the first because those Ethiopians can bid even higher and throw in one of their beautiful ladies to grace his night and you will be screwed. Why must I say things aloud for some of you guys to understand? Mschew.
He also appointed the Malian ref for Cameroon's game. Remember the ref that called a penalty against Egypt in Yaounde? He is the one to ref the first round in Tunisia.

Ghana and CIV better go say sorry to Hayatou. Nigeria is enjoying being a wife to Cameroon and showering blessings to the almighty Hayatou. If you cannot beat him, join him as Nigeria is doing.
Has it ever occurred to any of you that Hayatou will be CAF president until his death? God too don give am long life. lol.

You are clearly under the influence of some drugs. We don't need the refs to be in Naija's favor to whoop Ethiopia. Your God Awful team OTOH needs all the help it can get.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:
bonus wrote:Those complaining about the Cameroonian refs should stfu. Just give the man some $$$ and the game is in your pocket. But you better be the highest bidder or the first because those Ethiopians can bid even higher and throw in one of their beautiful ladies to grace his night and you will be screwed. Why must I say things aloud for some of you guys to understand? Mschew.

You are clearly under the influence of some drugs. We don't need the refs to be in Naija's favor to whoop Ethiopia. Your God Awful team OTOH needs all the help it can get.

ElHadary wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Yep its time of the month when the Super Eagles whoop some a$$. Its also that time of the month when El FAGary starts to PMS after yet another Egyptian loss. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:
ElHadary wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Yep its time of the month when the Super Eagles whoop some a$$. Its also that time of the month when El FAGary starts to PMS after yet another Egyptian loss. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Eagle wrote:
nzeogwu wrote:Think about it., If Naija don't qualify, Hayatou does not get paid. Duh!!! The more matches a team plays at the world stage (Naija, Ghana, Senegal, Cameroun), the more money CASF makes and as well Hayatou.
Regardless of which five teams from Africa go to the World Cup, the number of matches played is ....

(4 X 3) + (1 X 4) = 16
.... with a margin of error of +1 for when one team Cinderella Runs to the quarterfinals.
PS: Obviously I am being sarcastic .... and honest .... but I do hope the continent starts to do better.
KPAM! Me too!!
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Cameroon is central Africa and they don't like Naija. So we should be crying rite now !! :drool: