Lookman vs Lazio( assist)

1.35pm my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Feb 12, 2023 2:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Lookman vs Lazio

Fantastic goal by Atalanta. Lookmans pressure lead to Lazio giving the ball away. He's been superb so far
Last edited by 1naija on Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:19 pm Fantastic goal by Lazio. Lookmans pressure lead to Lazio giving the ball away. He's been superb so far
Atalanta scored not Lazio

1naija wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:19 pm Fantastic goal by Lazio. Lookmans pressure lead to Lazio giving the ball away. He's been superb so far

Atalanta you mean.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Atalanta have definitely started the game on a much higher level of intensity than the last game...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lookman losing the ball quite a bit...

Cracking game this...

Yes
txj wrote: Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:30 pm

Atalanta you mean.

What a run by Lookman

Hojlund scores

This Danish kid will be a top player