Introduction

black cat
Introduction

Post by black cat »

Hello great pals.this is black cat in the house.I am a soccer player with Pelican Stars and the super Falcons.Make una no blast me biko!!!!!!!!!!!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Your name?

Welcome to the forum.
Upbendel
Re: Introduction

Post by Upbendel »

black cat wrote:Hello great pals.this is black cat in the house.I am a soccer player with Pelican Stars and the super Falcons.Make una no blast me biko!!!!!!!!!!!
You sure?
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Welcome Black Cat.

Welcome to the forum, Black Cat! :) Are you a goalie by any chance? :roll:

Black Cat:

Welcome on board. Pelican has always been the strongest clubside in Nigeria, but you gals were upstaged this time around. What happened?

Kinda find it hard 2 believe u, anyway welcome onboard.
Meanwhile are u male or female or kinda both :lol:
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Black Cat,
u dey craze. You come here come dey do yanga. Wetin be ya name? where ya picture?

nonsense.

welcome sha
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

Welcome and enjoy 8) 8) 8) 8)
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Welcome on board.
shaq

Post by shaq »

Welcome.
Your name?
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

black cat wrote:Hello great pals.this is black cat in the house.I am a soccer player with Pelican Stars and the super Falcons.Make una no blast me biko!!!!!!!!!!!
You are welcome! What are your vital stats as a player?

black cat, are u sure u are a black cat or do u have a cat ,,,, we could smell or touch

Welcome black cat!
Last edited by omey2k4 on Sat Jan 24, 2004 5:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.

omey2k4, omey2, whats the meaning of that stop being direspectful

Bigpokey24 wrote:omey2k4, omey2, whats the meaning of that stop being direspectful
Mumu its called slip of the tongue! :x

omomey2k4, ure slow read my first post well , ure really slow, and by the way there is no way dem fit slip tongue for internet

Bigpokey24 wrote:omomey2k4, ure slow read my first post well , ure really slow, and by the way there is no way dem fit slip tongue for internet
LMAO,na slip of the keyboard :lol:

Cristao

Post by Cristao »

blast ke? .. it is a honour to have u on this site .. enjoy urself ..
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

...welcome..and enjoy...

May your stay be long
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Welcome Black Cat, nothing but love for you and the Falcons on CE
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Black Cat is real
she just told me she registered two weeks ago but di not get a welcome
maybe she did not have time to search out her thread
i'll tell her she had a welcome
now we have about five falcons on this forum

Welcome Black cat. Were you in the states for WWC? What Happened? BTW, we call it Football not soccer! :D
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu