Man Utd 3 vs 0 FC Copanhagen

senator
Man Utd 3 vs 0 FC Copanhagen

Post by senator »

Scholes goal after several top notch saves by their keeper!!! Saha can be annoying sometimes, he should have scored like 2 clean goals
Last edited by senator on Tue Oct 17, 2006 9:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''

I hope Man-U spray like 3 more goals.Then all we need is 1 point and we thru,chea!

Nice! Pls keep the commentaries coming, some of us are still at work.

senator

Post by senator »

20 secs into the second half and chance for Rooney, he lifts it over the keeper but it just wont drop and defender clears, from reslting corner Oshea scores!!!!!!!!
''Watching United today was like watching your woman with another man. They were where we should have been, doing exactly what we should have been doing, and deep inside you know they were doing it better than we ever have.'' __Arsenal Fan after watching Man Utd defeat Roma 7-1 10/04/07

mouko wrote:
''Going by this list Nigeria would survive if they can score more than they would concede.''

senator wrote:20 secs into the second half and chance for Rooney, he lifts it over the keeper but it just wont drop and defender clears, from reslting corner Oshea scores!!!!!!!!
2-0!Jeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

If you want to watch the game, get podcast
and download it....
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

http://p2ptv-guide.cja.biz/

get SOp on the left hand side
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

It seems like a 'Shock and Awe' campaign is going on like the one earlier today in Moscow.

felarey wrote:It seems like a 'Shock and Awe' campaign is going on like the one earlier today in Moscow.
All we need is 1 point and we are thru to the next round.

senator

Post by senator »

It seems there's a campaign against Rooney to score by defenders another brilliant intervention from a sweet Ronaldo pass

mouko wrote:

:lol: :lol: Cool... but I want Rooney to end his goal drought today.

seunt

Post by seunt »

pimpong comes on
senator

Post by senator »

our favourite Ghanian is coming on!! PIMPONG

mouko wrote:

Post by GUEST »

seunt wrote:pimpong comes on
I love that name :lol: :lol: :lol: .
senator

Post by senator »

Ole on for Carrick and Smith on for Saha

mouko wrote:
senator

Post by senator »

Pimpong running around like eadless chicken

mouko wrote:

senator wrote:Pimpong running around like eadless chicken
:lol: :lol: That one no be news - that is our Pimpong at his best.

Go Manure!!!
seunt

Post by seunt »

YemiBrazil wrote:
senator wrote:Pimpong running around like eadless chicken
:lol: :lol: That one no be news - that is our Pimpong at his best.
Haba the brda dey make some passes
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

PIMPONG IS GONNA SCORE FOR ALL YOU HATERS!
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
senator

Post by senator »

Game has stiffled out since the subs

mouko wrote:
senator

Post by senator »

Free kick in a good position and crowd shouting for Rooney to take it...........Rooney takes it straight into the wall :evil: :evil:

mouko wrote:
senator

Post by senator »

OOhh me God sweet move from Roo to, Ole and then Smith misses a sitter!!!!

mouko wrote: