Does Martins want to play for his country??

GDAY
Does Martins want to play for his country??

Post by GDAY »

I don't understand why everyone is talking about how Inter don't want to release martins. The only question here is simple. Does Martins want to play for his country? No matter what Inter is all about, if Martins want to play for his country, all that inter rantings will be secondary. This man don't want to play, and everybody is screaming his name everyday...for what now! :!: :?: :shock: ...abeg this martins yarn is making me wanna itch...someone should do me a favour and throw it in the trash can.
”The strength of the Team is each individual member. The Strength of each member is the Team.”
Phil Jackson..

Its simple Martins employers have no respect for African football,just what they can take from it,Martins him self is probley scared to speak his feelings.Nigeria must move on,do you mean to tell me that one single player can cause a nation to beg,a nation 126 million + cant just find a better equiped player,but we always rely on what Europe says is good I guess.
fledi

Post by fledi »

GDAY the answer to your question is "NO".
fledi