CIC and Ohsee how now ??

Happy New Year :D :D :D :D

Ohsee I saw a topic Love sex and parties and no response fro; you how far??
And guys any new year resolution

I dey kampe.

Happy New Year to you too.

My New Year resolution is to intensify my efforts to expose the weapons of mass deception deployed by the Bushman, B-Liar and their agents on this board (you know who you are :wink:).
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

You've started off poorly then!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

PRINCE, ma broda. Merry new year and all that. I know you are dying to read some more of my insightful posts on the fascinating subject of nookie. Don't worry, I won't disappoint. I will post so much good stuff you will be sitting at your computer everyday with your joystick glued to your hands. I know you love reading all that secz teory stuff even though you dey pretend. So 2004 will be a very good year for you, I promise.

ohsee wrote:PRINCE, ma broda. Merry new year and all that. I know you are dying to read some more of my insightful posts on the fascinating subject of nookie. Don't worry, I won't disappoint. I will post so much good stuff you will be sitting at your computer everyday with your joystick glued to your hands. I know you love reading all that secz teory stuff even though you dey pretend. So 2004 will be a very good year for you, I promise.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Maybe you will change your career from Editing Porn magazine to directing an adult movie

Damn, I thought Saddam's twins had been rounded up in their Tikrit mouse-hole by the Ist Infantry division...Nothing spoil sha...happy New Year guys...Same to you my man, Prince 8)

Aniks: Happy New War. Who's next on the agenda? Syria? Iran? Or is the Iraqi misadventure tying down too many troops?

CIC: Na who get better raw materials na im be next target around election time 8) 8) 8)

Aniks, so they will be invading Naija soon and bombing ya village. Will you be cheerleading them all the way??

Naija has nothing to offer the US except Drama and stress, and why them wan bomb my village with all its potential benefits, instead of your yeye hamlet wey dey produce leftist demagogues like ya sef :oops:

Aniks, I think say if something give the US stress it should be bombed.

Naija has plenty raw material that needs liberating. I'm sure you would also like your village to liberated with cluster bombs, dumb bombs, depleted uranium, etc. Or are you saying what is good for the the Iraqis is not good for ya people??? Or as Chief Zebrudaya talk "what are good for the geese should be good for the gizzard".

cic old boy wrote:Aniks: Happy New War. Who's next on the agenda? Syria? Iran? Or is the Iraqi misadventure tying down too many troops?
Aniks my broda,
Hope all is well with you jare.
CIC the next country to be attacked is Libya.... ops sorry they have opened there potential nuclear sites for inspection after negotiation with US and UK ok ok maybe Iran they have also done the same. India and Pakistani well the are in negotiations. North Korea then they are also in Negotiations and the common denomiator is the US. Now CIC aren't you glad some people sacrifice there lives so you can be free.Start eating your Humble pie like theone Red Kens been feeding Mr Blair
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Prince: How bodi? New Year never start and CIC don dey begin yarn as usual....I dey keep my fingers crossed that his evil twin is still on his Geritol and will allow some breathing room before he shows up as well...

Oh, and CIC, those US cluster bombs might be what the doctor needs to liberate ya people from the type of mis-education wey make you dey yarn like you dey do for hia :roll:

Prince B-Liar: Let me see if I get this right, Gaddafy admits to having WMD programmes and you decide to negotiate. Saddam opens up his country to all types of scrutiny, no WMD is found and you bomb the country to high heavens and invade. And still 9 months later not a single test tube of chemical weapons has been found.

Your brother-in-arms Tony B-Liar has just admitted he was wrong about Red Ken, saying “if the facts change you should be big enough to change your mind”. When will you and him be big enough to admit Saddam’s WMD “threat” was a work of fiction not supported by any facts?

Don’t make me laugh with that bull straight from the Bushman’s mouth about people sacrificing their lives so we can be free. No siree. People have died so Halliburton, Bechtel, Chevron, etc can be free to increase their profits. Wake up and smell the oil.

Anikulapo Bush: So you are telling us that ya village people do not want to taste “freedom” delivered by cruise missiles? Which kain double standards be this? Don’t you know that your villagers have to be killed in order for them to be free - as your fellow war cheerleader Prince B-Liar just said?