Bolton Giving me the best B'day present ever...

...Faye scores to Bolton the lead :D.

By the way, wishes are welcomed too as I just turned 18 :P.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Bolton Giving me the best B'day present ever...

Its a Goal wrote:...Faye scores to Bolton the lead :D.

By the way, wishes are welcomed too as I just turned 81 :P.
:? :shock:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Said before the game a draw would be a great result, let's hope we can at least pull that off. Sounds redundant but we have no chance of beating most teams as long as we continue to concede the first goal every damn game.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

No worries, Kanu will give you a nice birthday present tomorrow by scoring a goal or three to inch closer to 14. :lol:

Happy B'day IAG. More goals to your elbow, legs, head ..... :D :D :D :D :D

[color=brown]kolinzo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: ...Faye scores to Bolton the lead :D.

By the way, wishes are welcomed too as I just turned 81 :P.
:? :shock:
Yoooooooooou :evil:. Kindly remove your offensive signature. Nobody wants to read it anymore :twisted:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]lowzeewee[/color] wrote: No worries, Kanu will give you a nice birthday present tomorrow by scoring a goal or three to inch closer to 14. :lol:
What kind of birthday wish bi dat :evil:?

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:

Happy B'day IAG. More goals to your elbow, legs, head ..... :D :D :D :D :D
Hehehehe, thank you bro. My birthday weekend will be complete when Really HotSpurs demolish Wigan tomorrow :D.

happy bday ..

believe it or not i want arsenal to beat bolton .. i hate bolton more than l'arse at the mo ..

Frenchie

Post by Frenchie »

I'm in the library studying but the temptation's too much... I had t holla @ my CE Assnal's fans comitee. :lol:
FRENCHIE FOR PRESIDEnT IN 2007

lowzeewee wrote:No worries, Kanu will give you a nice birthday present tomorrow by scoring a goal or three to inch closer to 14. :lol:
I can't wait for my boy Papillo to give me a great birthday gift tomorrow. :D

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

lowzeewee wrote:No worries, Kanu will give you a nice birthday present tomorrow by scoring a goal or three to inch closer to 14. :lol:
I can't wait for my boy Papillo to give me a great birthday gift tomorrow. :D
J-I-N-... :)

aargggh eff it .. Bolton beat the shizmucks outta Arsenal ..

Happy Baffday
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Happy 81st Bday!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
marto

Post by marto »

Happy Birthday o jare, we crown it all with a big win over wigan tomorrow. Enjoy yourself my brother.
MOUNT UP WITH WINGS AS EAGLE - THE EAGLESPUR
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Happy Birthday, you just received the first part of your present :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Happy birthday Chief. I know you miss the traditional Miami celebration :P :D
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
The Ugandan

Post by The Ugandan »

Happy B'day :!:
You're now a man....
Are these actual or 9ja years? :) :) :)
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Happy Birthday!
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
onye olu

Post by onye olu »

Happy Birthday oga

Sad to c Bolton go to europe without JJ.

IAG - happy belated.
Man, I didn't watch the match but I am sure your joy at watching Arse lose would be enough for all the anti-Arse brigade :)

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: IAG - happy belated.
Man, I didn't watch the match but I am sure your joy at watching Arse lose would be enough for all the anti-Arse brigade :)
You damn skippy :D. Just watching all those L'ASEs cry and weep at yesterday's lose was all the present I needed :D. To compound their woes, I fully expect my Super HotSpurs to give me belated present with a victory over Wigan today 8-).