LSU stuns Oklahoma Sooners...win 21 - 14 in BCS final

mister dolly
LSU stuns Oklahoma Sooners...win 21 - 14 in BCS final

Post by mister dolly »

...chei... another favorite bites the dust for the second year running..

1naija will not be sleeping easy tonight.. :)
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

about time LSU got naother national title. i was routing for them the whole season. too bad USC has to share it with them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x

Shocked maaan Oklahoma got exposed against K-State they didn't even deserve to be in that game but I'm not going to beat a dead horse sooo...... the proof is in the pudding

The BCS is BS anyway. I am happy that USC won to earn a share of the national title. Btw did you guys see the TERPS beat up on West Virginia. My Alma Mata beat them like they stole something. :)
alpacino

Post by alpacino »

I think say na LASU....i no no say na LSU....

I no dey intrested
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

ol boy pacino.hmmm

FOR THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW...

...the USC defense was led by concensus All-American junior defensive end, Kenechi Udeze. The Wolverine QB has imageries of him permanently etched in his psyche.

He has disclosed his plans to forfeit his senior and seek NFL riches. Watch him go high in the draft and he may end up in your favorite NFL team.

By the way, USC is not being left without the now ubiquitous Nigerian. Fullback Jody Adewale was signed last year.