Looks like Cameroon will be playing Ivory Coast on Feb 7

I have just been told that the two sides are negotiating the possibility of playing each other on Feb 7. If the game goes ahead, it is almost certain to take place somewhere in France.

Finally, African FAs are waking up to the fact that you have to use Fifa windows. This really makes me feel good:

TOG : CMR
(07 Feb 2007)

EGY : SWE
(07 Feb 2007)

NGA : GHA
(07 Feb 2007)

MAR : TUN
(07 Feb 2007)

MLI : LTH
(07 Feb 2007)

SEN : ANG
(07 Feb 2007)

ALG : LBY
(07 Feb 2007)

Oya, wetin be una predictions for Elephants vs Lions?
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Mon Jan 15, 2007 10:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

boring...they should be playing Euro sides.

tfco wrote:boring...they should be playing Euro sides.
They should be playing European side to prepare for African qualifiers. What a smart guy you are... :roll:

spastic

Post by spastic »

tfco wrote:boring...they should be playing Euro sides.
WHy:!: Are there going to be any Euro sides at the ANC :?: :P
Fussballgott
Re: Looks like Cameroon will be playing Ivory Coast on Feb 7

Post by Fussballgott »

It's been about a year since we last had sex with our wives. We're definitely gonna be there to give wifey what she wants. It's definitely gonna be more than a friendly, with Cameroon seeking revenge from last year's quarter final exit, while CIV try to cement their last victory.
"Your gangster is not defined by how low your jeans fall by your waist,
but more how your genes stand over his expectations. Never forget where you came from.
Your gangster is not defined by how many rocks are in your watch, but rather how many rocks you move while on your watch."

Sean Carter

Fussballgott wrote:
It's been about a year since we last had sex with our wives. We're definitely gonna be there to give wifey what she wants. It's definitely gonna be more than a friendly, with Cameroon seeking revenge from last year's quarter final exit, while CIV try to cement their last victory.
i don't think Cam beat CIV in 2006.

Fussballgott

Post by Fussballgott »

Fussballgott wrote:
Yes, what about the overall record. They got away last time because we had to give them a day off.
"Your gangster is not defined by how low your jeans fall by your waist,
but more how your genes stand over his expectations. Never forget where you came from.
Your gangster is not defined by how many rocks are in your watch, but rather how many rocks you move while on your watch."

Sean Carter

Fussballgott wrote:
Yes, what about the overall record. They got away last time because we had to give them a day off.
very nice of you to sky your penalty and get yourself eliminated from the ANC ---> giving CIV the day off...y'all are very generous.

i suppose your other peno miss v Egypt was also a handout to allow them access to Germany.

mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

If I were you I would be careful about calling anyone my wife. Cameroun is about to be an African minnow for a long time to come. :lol:

you call lion minor thats eagle greatest threat in soccer beside we beat ivory coast in wc home and way,lion we ask you that question in next A.N.C 08 watch out as a group respect but club wise minor ok but with that green on thier body watch out niggar and enjoy your assylum peacefully am not trying to piss you off you deserve it and wait when you stop coolecting bronze

mke1010

Post by mke1010 »

I dont understand French but I think you stand a better chance of getting your point across by posting in French.

Fussballgott wrote:
very nice of you to sky your penalty and get yourself eliminated from the ANC ---> giving CIV the day off...y'all are very generous.

i suppose your other peno miss v Egypt was also a handout to allow them access to Germany.

keep dreaming #$%$* until you face us then the lion will explain to you that we are not Angola the end will tell the winner i hadly post but if i do doubt just give me your address let me visite then in your next world you will under stand dont mess with me

[color=brown]Ayo Akinfe[/color] wrote: I have just been told that the two sides are negotiating the possibility of playing each other on Feb 7. If the game goes ahead, it is almost certain to take place somewhere in France.

Finally, African FAs are waking up to the fact that you have to use Fifa windows. This really makes me feel good:

SNG : CMR
(07 Feb 2007)
How can Cameroun be planning on playing Cote D'Ivoire on Feb 7 when the above you posted indicates they will do battle with Senegal?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

TonyStarks

Post by TonyStarks »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I have just been told that the two sides are negotiating the possibility of playing each other on Feb 7. If the game goes ahead, it is almost certain to take place somewhere in France.

Finally, African FAs are waking up to the fact that you have to use Fifa windows. This really makes me feel good
What is the point of playing the games in Europe though? Yes its easier to re-group the players BUT the fields and conditions (from weather to lodging) are nothing like playing the actual qualifiers back in Africa. I'd rather see these games played back home than in France or England.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Ayo Akinfe[/color] wrote: I have just been told that the two sides are negotiating the possibility of playing each other on Feb 7. If the game goes ahead, it is almost certain to take place somewhere in France.

(07 Feb 2007)
How can Cameroun be planning on playing Cote D'Ivoire on Feb 7 when the above you posted indicates they will do battle with Senegal?
Maybe Senegal is backing out of the game. With Africa nothing is impossible.

Its a Goal wrote:

(07 Feb 2007)
Maybe Senegal is backing out of the game. With Africa nothing is impossible.
I just looked on FiFA.com, the ghana game is posted but there is no friendly posted for cameroon.

TonyStarks wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:I have just been told that the two sides are negotiating the possibility of playing each other on Feb 7. If the game goes ahead, it is almost certain to take place somewhere in France.

Finally, African FAs are waking up to the fact that you have to use Fifa windows. This really makes me feel good
What is the point of playing the games in Europe though? Yes its easier to re-group the players BUT the fields and conditions (from weather to lodging) are nothing like playing the actual qualifiers back in Africa. I'd rather see these games played back home than in France or England.
We are not one hour away from Europe like you North Africans.

cameroon brazil just confirm from eurosport thats interesting Eto Ronny it will hold in Holland

kajifu wrote:cameroon brazil just confirm from eurosport thats interesting Eto Ronny it will hold in Holland
Brazil are playing Portugal at the Emirates on February !
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:NGA : GHA
(07 Feb 2007)
Has the date changed again???? :?