Mau U, Arsenal, R madrid, Juventus, are all ?

USELESS.

Got to love the game of football shaa...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Juventus are the most useless of them all.

Eagle Winged wrote:Juventus are the most useless of them all.
actually Real Madrid are
I mean you have all these players and you cant win.... Lord.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Chillax man, its football, anything can happen :mrgreen:

Dodo please change your advate, you go put man for troble for work! People they think na pono i dey look for the net all day!

Dodo wrote:Chillax man, its football, anything can happen :mrgreen:
buuuriifull!!!!!
khalela

Post by khalela »

Juve,get off our case.