FA cup Replay: Blackburn 1 Arsenal 0 FT

Nna, this Senderos na first class wastepipe. Look at how easily McCarthy stepped inside him.
cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

Akure4Life wrote:Blackburm has scored.

Macarthy
Nice goal! Might be over for Arsenal now :(

Beni Mcarthy... 87th min ... na wa for assnal.

denilson sends a wrong pass for walcott who loses out to bb and the ball to makati who takes send-us drink garri oh yes

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Game over.... Senderos at it again
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

If we don't find a way of equalising... we'll only have the Champions League too look at!

And we are in trouble in that competition too!

come on ARSENAL!!!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

About to write another season off as a total failure...
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Ohenhen, change your scoreline. It's 1-0 now :roll:

Without Van Persie, Henry and Adebayor, Arsenal simply cannot score! It is Baptista and Aliadiere that cost you both cups.

no way bye bey arsenal bye bye to winning anything this season nothing ...nada who ho :(

pioommmmmmmmm :cry:

Post by Mister Dolly »

..total failure...
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Senderos neva fit defend ... na to strike on goal...

i don tire fo real.... whats the xcuses.... games they are suppose to win... they cant...
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

lagos777 wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Junk players currently on Arsenal's books:

Baptista
Ljunberg
Aliadiere

They are simply not good enough. If na van Persie, Rosicky and Adebayor play dis game, Arsenal would be at least two up by now.
The Beast moves to Arsenal, he becomes a Junk player.
Aliadiere was the best young talent in France. He is now a Junk player.
You are one funny comic. If Arsenal had Benny McCarthy playing for you, I believe you would have won this match.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Lost 3 games in a row!!!
spiro9210

Post by spiro9210 »

Guys, how good is Mcarthy. The guy is getting better as a striker. It won't take long before the big clubs come looking.

Cyber Saint wrote:Ohenhen, change your scoreline. It's 1-0 now :roll:
I busy watch game, Patience

:evil: :evil:

Another day at the office for assnal running about for 90+mins with no end product. What else is new? ... but don't worry, I'm sure you won this game in the heart of fans by your entertaining display as usual. what a disgrace of a club!

spiro9210 wrote:Guys, how good is Mcarthy. The guy is getting better as a striker. It won't take long before the big clubs come looking.
At what age?
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Said earlier key would wther Ali and Baptista could take their chances, they did not and it proved to be the difference. A shame bwecause Blackburn were at best avwerage only thearted Almunia once and that was the goal by MCcarthy after 87 minutes.

Season now comes down to a week from tonight and from the looks of it we just don't seem up to the task.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
grammar patrol

Post by grammar patrol »

At least arsenal still has their fabulous youngsters....and of course yet another trophyless season.

They gained the moral victory again today though, as they did against PSV and Chelsea
When in doubt, visit www.dictionary.com
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Waffiman wrote:I fear we will lose today. Too many injuries.
Fear not, for the joy of victory is at hand. 8-)
You got to love Robby. :lol: :lol: :lol:

grammar patrol wrote:At least arsenal still has their fabulous youngsters....and of course yet another trophyless season.

They gained the moral victory again today though, as they did against PSV and Chelsea
They won the game in the hearts of fans... na waffi I dey wait for to pull up the old 'moral victory' articles preaching on how sweet things will be in the future. By this time next week, assnal will be basically finished for the season. Talk about no freaking ambition! :lol: