Why do these people do this?

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

sometimes after a couple more drinks that night!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

What you guys don't understand about Rogba is that the bobo is a God fearing man.

Take time o!!!!!!!

All this "socio-psychological interest" talk na liberal babble.

You must have problems if you dey visit brothel, anyway
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner 1,
take ya time o! Anybody wey dey come hia know say di worse insult wey you fit give me na to call me "liberal." If you yab me wit dis "liberal" label again, I go send my goons make dem grab you, and force you to kiss porno star afta she don do one "rimming" and three "facials." Hm! No vex me o!

Seriously, don't you think it contributes to our knowledge to find out the psychological or sociological motivation behind allowing people to invade your body in such an intimate manner, yet refusing to do what some consider harmless such as kissing?
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Ohsee That is absolutely disgusting, vile. Yuck!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Rudeboy,
so di thing wey some people dey do to put food on di table dey yukky to you eh? See as you no dey respect legitimate career wey get fringe benefits....
Ghanaba

Post by Ghanaba »

Dedication to public service compels me to post the full citation to Susan Faludi's article:

[b]Author(s): Faludi, Susan
Source: New Yorker; 10/30/95, Vol. 71 Issue 34, p64, 23p [/b]

Please do not think that I have read or intend to read this article.
:wink:
I salute you, gentlemen, for the depth of your knowledge and your great sense of humour.

Bàtà orí àkìtàn náà ròde ìyàwò rí
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

There are different kinds of kissing though and french kiss is the best. :mrgreen:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

I have never really like kissing that much. My thing is to keep your mouth to yourself, while I keep mine to myself as I can't trust the other person to clean their mouth as good as I clean mine. Mouth can be very disgusting if you think about it and it takes extra effort to keep in squiky and constantly clean.
It takes me a while and having to know the chic for a long time to attempt intimately kissing her. I first tell her how I like great hygiene and so forth.

As for prostitute...that's very nasty. But you will be surprised by the number of guys that visits prostitutes...the number is alarming!!!!
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Mudi E wrote: As for prostitute...that's very nasty. But you will be surprised by the number of guys that visits prostitutes...the number is alarming!!!!
Mudi do they not have Magazines in the waiting room to keep you busy while waiting ?