Live Matches!!!! Pompey,Chelsea,Everton,Arsenal,Man U, etc.
- Black I Ras
Live Matches!!!! Pompey,Chelsea,Everton,Arsenal,Man U, etc.
Please let me know if there's any particular team you'd like to see. Jah bless African Unity
Match Links
Lyon v Marseille
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1828&part=sports
Roma v Cagliari
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1834&part=sports
Fiorentina v Udinese
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1860&part=sports
Kayserispor v Fenerbahce
http://myp2p.eu/competition.php?&compet ... Days=1&p=2
Arminia Bielefeld v FC Nurnberg
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1804&part=sports
Hearts of Midlothian v Aberdeen FC
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1832&part=sports
Pompey v City
Girondins Bordeaux v Stade Rennes
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1837&part=sports
PSV v AZ
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1825&part=sports
Chelsea v Everton
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1826&part=sports
Inter v Lazio
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1857&part=sports
Feyenoord v Ajax
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1823&part=sports
[
Match Links
Lyon v Marseille
Roma v Cagliari
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1834&part=sports
Fiorentina v Udinese
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1860&part=sports
Kayserispor v Fenerbahce
http://myp2p.eu/competition.php?&compet ... Days=1&p=2
Arminia Bielefeld v FC Nurnberg
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1804&part=sports
Hearts of Midlothian v Aberdeen FC
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1832&part=sports
Pompey v City
Girondins Bordeaux v Stade Rennes
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1837&part=sports
PSV v AZ
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1825&part=sports
Chelsea v Everton
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1826&part=sports
Inter v Lazio
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1857&part=sports
Feyenoord v Ajax
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1823&part=sports
[
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY
- Black I Ras
- Its a Goal
BIR, what's wrong with you? Why didn't you post the most interesting match taking place today
?
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1830&part=sports

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Black I Ras
Forgive meIts a Goal wrote:BIR, what's wrong with you? Why didn't you post the most interesting match taking place today?
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY
IAG, of all peeps, you should know why it wasn't posted. It's because it's battle for relegation. Top of the day to you.Its a Goal wrote:BIR, what's wrong with you? Why didn't you post the most interesting match taking place today?

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
- Its a Goal
Thunder, the reason he didn't want to post the link was because he didn't want to bring too much attention to Spurs
Your crystal ball still foggy
?

Your crystal ball still foggy

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Killa Adjei
Drogba just had the miss of the century... 

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
What do you know about Industrial Wireless systems for monitoring process variables like Temperature, Pressure, Level, etc? Let's go to the Tech forum and gist. I need help.Riche007 wrote:Yobo has lost some pace tho....Bridge just zoom past am like that....but how did DD miss that? What a lago!
Obi is a regular starter for one of the biggest clubs in the world, and you are still asking questions?[/quote]1naija wrote:[quote="BIG"G"ESTMAN"]Hows Obi playing?
poor boy, you have been on this site for years and you still don't know the basic facts of football. You think it is enough to start week in, week out for a top team? Do performances matter to you at all?