OFFICIAL THREAD - ANC GROUP D: Tunisia 2 vs Senegal 2

Life is good.
We only got 4 channels at my mom's crib (no cable)

Channel 1 (Metro) : Sen - Tunisia
Channel 2 (TV Africa): Sen v Tun (commentary in Twi)
Channel 4 (GTV): Sen v Tun
Channel 5 (TV3): Sen v Tun

oh gosh, which 1 I for watch? :)

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

tfco... talk to your bredas to do something about this empty stadium thingy.... na wetin FSC use yab the ACN yesterday for their show....

Seriously.. even if the thing na 5 cedis.... they need to get people in that stadium... this is embarrasing...
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

goalllllllllllllllll
the Lions have been stung

TUNISIA GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

1-0 Tunisia.
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Tunisia is in control. What's wrong with Senegal!!!!!
Idi Amin

Post by Idi Amin »

**oops. These North Africans no gree o. Tunisia has drawn the first blood. The senegalese goalkeeper sucks tho, even me sef would've saved that one :shock:

analyzer wrote:tfco... talk to your bredas to do something about this empty stadium thingy.... na wetin FSC use yab the ACN yesterday for their show....

Seriously.. even if the thing na 5 cedis.... they need to get people in that stadium... this is embarrasing...
dude, I notice am too
it was bad at the Mor-Nam game.

It happens in EVERY nations cup..other than the host nation, the other games are sparsely attended.

They should discount the tickets for school kids just to fill the stadia..it is bad

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

These North Africans mean business!
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Sylvia has turned into a basket... 1-0 tunisia... get ready for time wasting tactics for the next 80mins

Kai already

Kaiiii, another laughing today? I hope not!
Eaglemaniac

Post by Eaglemaniac »

TUNISIA SCORES!!!!!!!!!

Long Live King Obi!!

Gawila Gawila Gamala Gamala Gamala

Moo Schmaka Moo Schmaka

IT IS A GOAL!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

analyzer wrote:tfco... talk to your bredas to do something about this empty stadium thingy.... na wetin FSC use yab the ACN yesterday for their show....

dude, I notice am too

It happens in EVERY nations cup..other than the host nation, the other games are sparsely attended.

They should discount the tickets for school kids just to fill the stadia..it is bad
It's not money. The whole village is there. Like Trump says it's Location! Location!! Location!! A lot of countries in Africa are sparsely populated and everyone lives in one or two mega cities.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

tfco can u please have the webmaster for the ANC games update the site.......games have been played since Sunday and everything is still 0-0 ! Since we are not French we expect more from you.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Seems nobody wants to attend these matches...
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

damn Kamara just ran thru the defense

mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Ghana doesn't rep well jare, the stadiums are half empty most of the time. What is the building all these new stadiums if it's going to be empty.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Tunisia is playing some negative football now.

They will be punished soon.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

The Patriot wrote:

dude, I notice am too

It's not money. The whole village is there. Like Trump says it's Location! Location!! Location!! A lot of countries in Africa are sparsely populated and everyone lives in one or two mega cities.
Well then blame the Senegalese for not representing...if anything, they are close(r) to Ghana and should make the trek.
There were hardly that many W Africans in Egypt 2006, were there?

gflexie

Post by gflexie »

I expect Senegal to come back and infact win this game
"I have learnt that if you give ordinary people a chance, they can achieve extra-ordinary things" - Barack Obama

Senrgal is making some horrible errors at the back