Aghahowa will Sign with Barca!!!!

Abubakar
Aghahowa will Sign with Barca!!!!

Post by Abubakar »

This deal fell through last year.
But now, it is almost certain that Aghahowa will be putting pen to peper for Barcelona in the next few days.

You heard it from me first.
My sources are impeccably reliable.

Buran Uba!
In the Abundance of Water, the Fool is Thirsty!
Re: Aghahowa will Sign with Barca!!!!

Abubakar wrote:This deal fell through last year.
But now, it is almost certain that Aghahowa will be putting pen to peper for Barcelona in the next few days.

Buran Uba!
why u just dey polish lies like this, abo u dey buzz from the yansh u just suck finish

LMAO,the guy dey Faro and u dey here dey lie.

omey2k4 wrote:LMAO,the guy dey Faro and u dey here dey lie.
E no matter if he dey faro. He could go to Barca and sign and get back to camp the same day.

Abubakar just needed some lost attention,look at his new thread Dan Buzu U will understand.I am a Barca fan and no news of this signing is relevant.

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Buran Uba!
Barcelona cannot sign Aghahowa because the club already has the maximum number of non-EU players allowed by the Spanish FA.

If the club really wants to sign him (that is a BIG if), it will have to wait until Savoila gets his Spanish citizenship, which is already being processed.
Abubakar
OmeyTukay

Post by Abubakar »

OmeyTukay,
The fact the Aghahowa is in Faro does not mean that he cannot sign a contract. Do you mean to tell me that paper and Biro dont work in Faro? Or Barca officials and agents cant meet in Faro?

What type of Dan Buzu are you?

Buran Uba!

Vincent. wrote:

Buran Uba!
Barcelona cannot sign Aghahowa because the club already has the maximum number of non-EU players allowed by the Spanish FA.

If the club really wants to sign him (that is a BIG if), it will have to wait until Savoila gets his Spanish citizenship, which is already being processed.
I have heard this rumours too. It may happen Vincent, time will tell.
Re: OmeyTukay

Abubakar wrote:OmeyTukay,
The fact the Aghahowa is in Faro does not mean that he cannot sign a contract. Do you mean to tell me that paper and Biro dont work in Faro? Or Barca officials and agents cant meet in Faro?

Buran Uba!
so u just answered ur lie

Baii

Post by Baii »

But wait Abu wher have been for sometime now we no come hear from you?
Na hear we go deh when the transfer window closes and we will revisit your prediction again.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
Abubakar

Post by Abubakar »

Buran Uba!
Big-PORK-eye or pokemon,,, or whatever you call yourself.
I honestly dont understand you.
Do you need help?
Are you okay?

Bura Uba!

Big-Pork-eye LMAO,now thats owning 101! :lol: :lol: :lol:

chopeski

Post by chopeski »

Vincent. wrote:

Buran Uba!

I have heard this rumours too. It may happen Vincent, time will tell.
I seriously doubt this news. The only certain transfer news as far as Barca is concerned is the imminent transfer of Edgar Davids from Juve.
The last thing Barca need right now is another unproven striker. They have gambled on Saviola, Riquelme and a couple of other youngsters and in many ways; they all have not lived up to their top billing. JAG is a rather unknown commodity in Europe and I will be surprised if Barca take the plunge.
Last edited by chopeski on Fri Jan 09, 2004 5:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

omey2k4 wrote:Big-Pork-eye LMAO,now thats owning 101! :lol: :lol: :lol:
i wonder if uve washed ur durag, bloody hell

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Abubakar wrote:

Buran Uba!
Big-PORK-eye or pokemon,,, or whatever you call yourself.
I honestly dont understand you.
Do you need help?
Are you okay?

Bura Uba!
Abu welcome back.
In fact, why borther to answer that Okpeh, is only a sychophant and a wonderer, a pauper nosing around begging for arms. Just check all his post, never said anything good since he arrives here - to survive your hands, IGNORE HIM AND DON'T REPLY HIS POST.
WELCOME
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

In the meantime, Barcellona met Juventus today just outside Turin to discuss the possible loan/transfer of Edgar Davids.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Buran Uba!
And your sources are??? The rumour is not on any of the main football sites. I hate all these "anonymous sources". As soon as i read on any thread "...my sources tell me that..." I tend to stop reading there.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

And where may I ask did you get this dodgy information from?

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Rijkaard ia serious men,he knows what he wants.

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Abu, now that you are well welcome, please kindly SOURCE us or GANISH us with the JAG/BARCA link or URL.
Thanks.

Vindave the guy dey lie,its easy to find out.Just go to Barcalenoa's official site.Abu is just trying to make a spark out of nothing.

Abu welcome back.
In fact, why borther to answer that Okpeh, is only a sychophant and a wonderer, a pauper nosing around begging for arms. Just check all his post, never said anything good since he arrives here - to survive your hands, IGNORE HIM AND DON'T REPLY HIS POST.
WELCOME

VINDAVE, and u say ure a born again christian, nah wah ooooooo

Until it is made official, this "news" should be treated the way Solowe's phantom GK newsbreak turned out: Gabbage.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.