MobilePolice I am Calling U Out !!

SUYA
MobilePolice I am Calling U Out !!

Post by SUYA »

If na to harrass CE left right and center U will......earn your pay.

1. Pls go to Big Forum Soccer capture Maradona and bring him here. If na to do an Umaro Diko thats fine with me.

2. Make sure General Ogolo is tied to a chair infront of a TV and Computer on June the 6th.

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Re: MobilePolice I am Calling U Out !!

Suya done kolo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Mobile police will never ever find Madonna,the guy is on his Bin Laden stuff.
As Ogolo the guy never return since Tunisia saba dem for their back yard,so this will be a waste of time. :twisted: :twisted:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

SUYA wrote:If na to harrass CE left right and center U will......earn your pay.

1. Pls go to Big Forum Soccer capture Maradona and bring him here. If na to do an Umaro Diko thats fine with me.

2. Make sure General Ogolo is tied to a chair infront of a TV and Computer on June the 6th.

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

Big bro, I'm around. :winking:
But shebi u know say "silence is golden".
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote:

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

Silence is wetin? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Maradona wrote:

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

See dis yeye Frenchie.
Argentina will be back, after Diego is fired of cos. :veryangry:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote:

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

phew. good to see say u no jump bridge. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Maradona wrote:
SUYA wrote: 1. Pls go to Big Forum Soccer capture Maradona and bring him here. If na to do an Umaro Diko thats fine with me.

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

phew. good to see say u no jump bridge. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

N!gga please :curse:

green4life wrote:Suya done kolo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management
Robbynoise in ko? :(
"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Maradona wrote:

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

Oh yeah? Prior to yesterday, your silence has been wooden, abi? Maradonna ko, Mar-ashawo ni
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Maradona I am glad to hear u are okay .
Now for Ogolo on the 6/6/09 when we play Kenya.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

Suya, thanks for sending your agents to flush him out from Thames River. I hear say maradona drink water belle full. Anyway, thanks for ensuring a safe and speedy return of maradona, umaru diko style :rotf:

"The goals were like a dagger through my heart"...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

SUYA can u send mobile police to atlanta to pick up one Mr. Robbyjinks and keep him underarrest until further notice???

I've not being around for a couple days. What happened to Maradona?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Maradona wrote:

Thanks

SUYA for CE Management

look who dey tok.
where ya prediction thread?

Its a Goal wrote:I've not being around for a couple days. What happened to Maradona?
Him, the real Maradona and Argentina were all raped in La Paz in broad day light! Fifa is investigating this crime against humanity!
omo naija

Post by omo naija »

Undertaker wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:I've not being around for a couple days. What happened to Maradona?
Him, the real Maradona and Argentina were all raped in La Paz in broad day light! Fifa is investigating this crime against humanity!

Namaste Baiyas

"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti