Cesc, Adebayor and Walcott back for Man City
Re: Cesc, Adebayor and Walcott back for Man City
My mouth is watering just looking at this line-up. At the moment, i will start RVP ahead of Adebayor.ohenhen1 wrote:I like this lineup
Almunia
Sagna, Toure, Gallas, Clichy
Walcott, Fabregas, Alex Song, Arshavin
Eduardo, Adebayor
NEWS FLASH Y'ALL....
ARSENAL IS WINNING THE CL
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.
- theYemster
Why am I not surprised. I knew he would be the first to spit out a lineup and lo and behold he bungles it as usual.Robbynice wrote:Ol'boy eye dey pain you? Eduardo is out with a groin injury.ohenhen1 wrote:I like this lineup
Almunia
Eduardo, Adebayor
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
This is why it has always been .....
.... Arsenal for life !

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
You want to play against a Mark Hughes team by utilizing a starting lineup that is three quarters full of weakling midgets, one of whom have missed half the season with injuries and are just returning? And another is a rookie in this league. Are you kidding?seyiblack wrote:My mouth is watering just looking at this line-up. At the moment, i will start RVP ahead of Adebayor.ohenhen1 wrote:I like this lineup
Almunia
Eduardo, Adebayor
NEWS FLASH Y'ALL....
ARSENAL IS WINNING THE CL
"Jose Mourinho favoured directness and used to throw Robert Huth or John Terry up front when Chelsea were chasing the game, a ploy associated with the industrial era of English football management."
- The Guardian UK, November 26, 2007
Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q
Q
- omo naija
hopely, they will b fit by tuesday...quickie wrote:Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q

Namaste Baiyas
"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti
quickie wrote:Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q
Nasri is a big big miss..that boy can go on to be one of Wenger's best signings. He is a baller...
But we have Arshavin and hopefully he can open Citeh up.
To God be the glory
Skylolo wrote:quickie wrote:Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q
Nasri is a big big miss..that boy can go on to be one of Wenger's best signings. He is a baller...
Nasri just has a flu
Remember who you are, what you are and who you represent - Arsenal FC
My guy,blaccat wrote:Skylolo wrote:quickie wrote:Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q
Nasri just has a flu
U dey talk like say no be gunners and our overprotection? Even if fingernail break, some of our guys fit sit out half season. Thank God for guys like arshavin now, wey ready to tell doctor to stitch up him foot for half time of b'burn game even though everybody tell am make him relax make sub go finish game.

Q
Arshavin na that guy mehn, even b4 the hull game that foot was stitch again he couldnt train but he insisted the he wanted to play.quickie wrote:My guy,blaccat wrote:Skylolo wrote:quickie wrote:Just need to dig deep to win this one.....the big losses here are Nasri & Eduardo. We need them for the trip to Spain if not ready for Sat.
Q
Nasri just has a flu
U dey talk like say no be gunners and our overprotection? Even if fingernail break, some of our guys fit sit out half season. Thank God for guys like arshavin now, wey ready to tell doctor to stitch up him foot for half time of b'burn game even though everybody tell am make him relax make sub go finish game.![]()
Q
Remember who you are, what you are and who you represent - Arsenal FC