i will land Jand on the 25th , maradona i dey wait u.

fellow UK ce's i dey land that end.. fyi madona , if u get 2 heads pls show face, no fake cameras allowed, especially DODO's

Maradona
Re: i will land Jand on the 25th , maradona i dey wait u.

Post by Maradona »

Bigpokey24 wrote:fellow UK ce's i dey land that end.. fyi madona , if u get 2 heads pls show face, no fake cameras allowed, especially DODO's

So you're now sending an open challenge.
I'm inviting you to a duel at Peckham.
Mind you I do not live there, but I have my reason.
Put up or shut up sucker. :evil:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

uve said urs, we shall wait and see.... that's all i will say.... u will soon understand the term naija

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Bigpokey24 wrote:uve said urs, we shall wait and see.... that's all i will say.... u will soon understand the term naija

And you soon understand the term "HOME ADVANTAGE"....
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:fellow UK ce's i dey land that end.. fyi madona , if u get 2 heads pls show face, no fake cameras allowed, especially DODO's
Why is this bloke denying his "hood?" :? :? :?

Bigpokey, after you beat am finish, make u barb that corn roll comot for him head abeg. :lol:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

100%Naija wrote:
Maradona wrote:
Why is this bloke denying his "hood?" :? :? :?

Bigpokey, after you beat am finish, make u barb that corn roll comot for him head abeg. :lol:

So na my cornroll dey pain u?
Na who say make ya hair comot like Zidane? :taunt:
Nonsense!

Maradona wrote:So na my cornroll dey pain u?
Na who say make ya hair comot like Zidane? :taunt:
Nonsense!
u dey crase :lol: :lol: :lol:
d2dbo

Post by d2dbo »

Maradona wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:uve said urs, we shall wait and see.... that's all i will say.... u will soon understand the term naija

And you soon understand the term "HOME ADVANTAGE"....

Oga but you just gave your self away ....haba 8-)
facebook.com/levelzdey
Player

Post by Player »

When una rish Peckham halla at me o, i go come tape am ok.....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
omo naija

Post by omo naija »

African Warrior wrote:When una rish Peckham halla at me o, i go come tape am ok.....
Abeg I go need a copy of d dvd...I go paypal d amount 4 d cd... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Namaste Baiyas

"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti

internet gangstas...mschew
big pokey sef dey fly plane...world don spoil
why you no come Toronto instead?

tfco wrote:internet gangstas...mschew

Look at this punk and coward? Didn't you come to Houston and was too scared to give Bigpokey or me a call so that we can fuuck you up? Midget i dare you to come to Houston again! I double dare you! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Idika

Post by Idika »

Why all these shakara wey una dey make for this forum? Abeg, make all of you go siddon!

:D :D :D :D :D

I no for mind see dem headbutt Maradona sha. Just a little koko make hin cool small, hin mouth too much.

airwolex wrote::D :D :D :D :D

I no for mind see dem headbutt Maradona sha. Just a little koko make hin cool small, hin mouth too much.

Player

Post by Player »

Undertaker wrote:

Look at this punk and coward? Didn't you come to Houston and was too scared to give Bigpokey or me a call so that we can fuuck you up? Midget i dare you to come to Houston again! I double dare you! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

African Warrior wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)