Hello!!

shigemo
Hello!!

Post by shigemo »

How's it going?

I have a question.
It's...Do you like Sunday Oliseh??
I like Sunday Oliseh.

Is Sunday Oliseh good man??bad man??
I LOVE NIGERIAN FOOTBALL :thumbs:
SSTAR

Post by SSTAR »

Sundy Oliseh was Supereagles' ex-captain. Though age is catching up with him now, he was a great player in his younger days - like a midfield general. He scored one of the best goals of WC1998 against Spain, an electrifying long range bomb in the closing minutes.
Oliseh is now back with his former club, Borrusia Dortmund of the German Bundesliga.
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!

Some love Sunday, some hate him. I love Sunday Oliseh, a very intelligent man. Its a shame how his time with the Eagles ended, if it were any other country with proper infrastructure, good management and an adminsitrative team, he would still be playing for the SE
shigemo

Post by shigemo »

Thank you for yours.

I LOVE NIGERIA :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
tribalfootball.com

Post by tribalfootball.com »

Children Thread.
Jesus loves u
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

tribalfootball.com wrote:Children Thread.
damn :!: so there is now children and adult threads now :?:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

That is uncalled for, if you have nothing positive to contribute to this thread, just move on.

Shigemo, identify your Nation and sex for clarificaton. :D
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

See as u dey blow grammar like the child wey u be. Oya correct am now!!!! :lol:
Go Super Eagles - We taught the world to play Soccer.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

cchinukw: His location says Japan. But his nationality might not be Japanese...
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

please guys.....the bobo is a Japanese fan who loves Nigerian soccer. English is not his 1st language so please take it easy..........on him.
Abubakar

Post by Abubakar »

Shigemo or Shigakuchi or whatever you call yourself.

Please keep your love for Oliseh to your self.

Buran Uba!
In the Abundance of Water, the Fool is Thirsty!
SSTAR

Post by SSTAR »

Suya, thanks.
Some herein are sucklings who happened upon a keyboard, thus the proclamation - "Children Thread."
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!
Baii

Post by Baii »

I didn't know we have quite a few newbies here otherwise they would have remebered Shigamo.
Fellas for the last time the dude is from Japan.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Sorry, but the only thing childlike here is your grammar!
Mansa Musa

Post by Mansa Musa »

Shigemo has been a CE member since 2002 World Cup. I have communicated with him via e-mail. Nice chap.

Are you Japanese? I've viewed your website dedicated to the Super Eagles. You also have a table of the Nigerian league and the current position of each team. How do you get all this information?
shigemo

Post by shigemo »

Hi,

I'm JAPANESE !! I'm born in japan.

I like Nigeria football better than Japan :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :oops:
shigemo

Post by shigemo »

Abubakar,
Absolutely :D
I love oliseh!!!!

Mansa Musa,
It's been a long time.
Thank you!!

Dreem,
It is the passion to the Nigeria soccer :mrgreen:
Information has been indebted to the Nigeria soccer site.

See as u come disgrace yourself with the missgrammertification of your sentence

Post by hagakure »

Some of the Japanese football fans say that Oliseh should be included in the team. I personally think that Obodo and Olofinajana should not be replaced. However, I will love to see Oliseh play for SE again. Is there any chance for him to get recalled?
Supporting Super Eagles all the way from Japan!
WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

hagakure wrote:Some of the Japanese football fans say that Oliseh should be included in the team. I personally think that Obodo and Olofinajana should not be replaced. However, I will love to see Oliseh play for SE again. Is there any chance for him to get recalled?
He will be back to teach the pretenders how it is done. We owe Sunny a glory-filled exit !
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
culturz

Post by culturz »

i actually do remember shigemo from way back, so make no man treat am like small pikin.
*my ones and my twos got your whole town shook, u better listen to your corner and watch for the hook*