Problem with kaku's medical

muzines
Problem with kaku's medical

Post by muzines »

I hope and pray that this is not true. I really do.

BREAKING NEWS: Blessing in jeopardy
Last posted: Thursday 19 August 2004 16:35

thisislancashire.com

WANDERERS' deal to bring in Blessing Kaku from Israel club Ashdod, could be in jeopardy.

Whites' boss Sam Allardyce said on Thursday: "There is a problem with his medical and I am not sure it it will go through."
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Tssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssk!!!

Yeye ... these people sabi do play play.
Globero

Post by Globero »

It's because he's black . :evil:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

i heard it had fallen thru on SkySports yesterday on medical advice
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

He's got the bones of a 40 yr old :mrgreen:
marsa

Post by marsa »

PaJimoh wrote:He's got the bones of a 40 yr old :mrgreen:
Read my reply in the other topic. :mrgreen:
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

chai! dem don see say his bone density does not match his age records. Oh well :?
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Globero wrote:It's because he's black . :evil:
Okocha sef? Les Ferdinand the 37 year-old?

does old age sound appropriate-he said he was 22 but the doctors said the scan showed that he had the body of a 38 year old!!!!

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

marko wrote:does old age sound appropriate-he said he was 22 but the doctors said the scan showed that he had the body of a 38 year old!!!!
Hey it's Kaku and not Kanu! :lol:
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

marko wrote:does old age sound appropriate-he said he was 22 but the doctors said the scan showed that he had the body of a 38 year old!!!!
Not very clear what you mean by 22. Do you mean 26?
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

It might just be what they heard from this site lately.
CE has destroyed the career of yet another player. :(
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Football Manager

I am not aware of the scan yet. But normally the estimation is done in a way to compare the experimental (medical) and the actual (passport age) and if the difference (residue) is too much, management are advised accordingly. The manager then has the right to insist he wants the player. Normally if the salary to be paid is not much the medical is easily waived and the player recruited.
Football Manager

Talk IT wrote:It might just be what they heard from this site lately.
Stranged coming from you. The meaning of Talk IT is to say it as it is. This is a site to let people know Nigerians are honest. This is a site to inform people that those who visited here are professionals in their chosen field. This is a site whereby any average player will be disgraced from playing for the national team. It is a site managers or scouts visited to know more about a particular player. It is a site that has helped the career of many Nigerian players.
So it means differently to different people that is why it is highly reputable and the best Nigeria fan site in the world.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Football Manager wrote:
Stranged coming from you. The meaning of Talk IT is to say it as it is. This is a site to let people know Nigerians are honest. This is a site to inform people that those who visited here are professionals in their chosen field. This is a site whereby any average player will be disgraced from playing for the national team. It is a site managers or scouts visited to know more about a particular player. It is a site that has helped the career of many Nigerian players.
So it means differently to different people that is why it is highly reputable and the best Nigeria fan site in the world.
I agree. Am also against age cheating but it just seems you have an agenda, i may be wrong. Give us the names of nigerian players in your books and let us scrutinise their ages too. You could've atleast allow the ink to dry in the contract before going on your campaign.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Re: Problem with kaku's medical

muzines wrote:I hope and pray that this is not true. I really do.

thisislancashire.com

WANDERERS' deal to bring in Blessing Kaku from Israel club Ashdod, could be in jeopardy.

Whites' boss Sam Allardyce said on Thursday: "There is a problem with his medical and I am not sure it it will go through."
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Football Manager

Talk IT wrote:
Football Manager wrote:
I agree. Am also against age cheating but it just seems you have an agenda, i may be wrong. Give us the names of nigerian players in your books and let us scrutinise their ages too. You could've atleast allow the ink to dry in the contract before going on your campaign.
I do not understand what you mean? The best I know is that there is no body by the name Football Manager listed as a licensed agent. If you know something I don't know it is most proper to express it. Alternatively are you deducting that you are the agent to the player at the centre of this controversy?

Akure4Life
Re: Problem with kaku's medical

Post by Akure4Life »

muzines wrote:I hope and pray that this is not true. I really do.

thisislancashire.com

The page has been removed from the site. This may be due to new developments.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
Football Manager

Was Franscis Kumbur career also destroyed by CE? Despite the veracity of Kanu's age is he still playing football at the top level? This site has helped several Nigeria players the most recent being Seyi Olofijana.
ola34

Post by ola34 »

http://www.footymad.net/leagues/loadfnw ... &teamno=80

Mixed News On Kaku Deal
Story by Mark Heys 20 August 2004

Nigerian Transfer Hits Problems

The possible deal to bring Nigerian midfielder Blessing Kaku to Bolton Wanderers has hit problems with the club confirming that they are struggling in their attempts to land the player.

Kaku plays his football in Israel with Ashdod FC and was recommended to the Trotters by the same agent who manufactored a deal to bring defender Tal Ben-Haim to the Reebok Stadium.

However despite an impressive trial showing in the game against Real Zaragoza and in numerous closed doors friendlies since then Wanderers boss Sam Allardyce feels his attempts to get the player permanently are fading due to medical problems.

"There is a problem with his medical and I am not sure it it will go through." he said.

On the other hand chairman Phil Gartside refused to pull the plug on the deal claiming that administrative problems and red tape were the reason why the move hadn't progressed.

"We're still negotiating with Kaku and hopefully it will happen. But we are talking about a Nigerian, with a Belgian passport, playing in Israel. There are bound to be problems" Gartside said

Meanwhile on loan striker El-Hadji Diouf will not be permitted to face Liverpool at the end of this month due to a new Premier League ruling which forbids players to play against the club they have been loaned from.

http://www.thisislancashire.co.uk/lanca ... TOP11.html

Kaku deal almost done
Last posted: Friday 20 August 2004 12:48
BLESSING Kaku's move from Ashdod in Israel to Wanderers appeared to have stalled but is back on, again subject to medical reports, on Tuesday

Wanderers have agreed a fee for the 26-year-old Nigerian midfielder, who still has a year of his Ashdod contract to run but has impressed on trial.

Allardyce has been linked with a move for the Italian defender Mauro Milanese, who has had extensive Serie A experience with Inter Milan, Perugia and Ancona.

Nicky Hunt will add to his international experience when he plays for England Under 21s in their friendly against Ukraine at Middlesbrough's Riverside Stadium tonight.

The young Reebok defender is tipped to start the game, which is the first fixture since former coach Peter Taylor took charge of the U21s following the departure of David Platt.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti

Thank God for the good news. Ola34, may you be a bearer of good tidings!!!

Dammy wrote:Thank God for the good news. Ola34, may you be a bearer of good tidings!!!
u might wanna re phrase that. Gotti's sharp eyes and quick brain shows this story was not written today unless ofcourse its a bad job of cut and paste