Can Nigerian really beat Ghana under 21 Team 2morow night???

jus2nang
Re: Can Nigerian really beat Ghana under 21 Team 2morow night???

Post by jus2nang »

Sir Cristao wrote:Amoah is U-21? :shock:
There are only 8 players from the u-20 squad in the ANC squad. Of these, only 4 or 5 are likely to start (5 started against Angola).
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...
jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

bigshawn30 wrote:
his idea of endless talent swelling our coffers is as grandiose a delusion as scantidly clad virgins awaiting the scattered remains of a suicide bomber. Frankly, one cant imagine any desperate 'would-be' housewife, taking sexual pleasure in piecing Humpty Dumpty together before straddling his shrapnel encrusted phallus!
only coach :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The man is a poet. There was a Denilson line he came up with last season that absolutely killed me. He has a way with words. :thumbs:
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

Should be fairly easy to dispose of these midget really. honestly i think this is a mismatch i mean Dannt $#%'u, and Nsofor and should brush these guys aside.
Lagos Bobo

Post by Lagos Bobo »

Seriously, if Amodu isn't able to soundly defeat this ghananese B team then he has no business taking Nigeria to the World Cup. gosh, we're still beating up on Berti Vogts for losing to a crack ghananese side in their backyard at Accra. Now how in the world can anyone excuse Amodu if he loses to the ghananese reserve team in far away Angola?

There's simply no excuse for that. None at all.

O pari
My Amodu is a Clown Realization Moment (Amodu had been asked how he intends to fix the Eagles' wobbly midfield and he said):
“Midfield does not win matches. If it does, then Nigeria had no business beating Kenya because the Eagles' midfield failed against Harambee Stars.
“Midfield is just a bridge between the attack and the defence. ...”
don_mayor

Post by don_mayor »

Lagos Bobo wrote:Seriously, if Amodu isn't able to soundly defeat this ghananese B team then he has no business taking Nigeria to the World Cup. gosh, we're still beating up on Berti Vogts for losing to a crack ghananese side in their backyard at Accra. Now how in the world can anyone excuse Amodu if he loses to the ghananese reserve team in far away Angola?

O pari

naija go here wien tomorrow.
The Last DoN

bigshawn30 wrote:Can Nigerian really beat Ghana under 21 Team 2morow night???????

It will be a shame if will lose to them tomorrow night. If we can take advantage of the injuries they got no Essien, Appiah, Mutari, they are using so call most of their under 21 squad.

I take it there is no pressure on them and we need to revenge the 4-1 they white wash @ London Brentford Stadium years ago, the freezing cold weather that night will not make me to forgive Papa Eagles.
Why bring up a friendly result when a more recent ANC defeat by a 10 man Ghana team would suffice?

A Ghana team with some members of U20 World Champion team should be a formidable team.

BTW, even if Ghana used local Kotoko players or Dwarfs they would still give us a very tough match... rivalries and derbies are always tough.

jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

Lagos Bobo wrote:Seriously, if Amodu isn't able to soundly defeat this ghananese B team then he has no business taking Nigeria to the World Cup. gosh, we're still beating up on Berti Vogts for losing to a crack ghananese side in their backyard at Accra. Now how in the world can anyone excuse Amodu if he loses to the ghananese reserve team in far away Angola?

O pari
In fairness it's not really a B team. Kingston, Sarpei, Asamoah & Gyan are all regulars. As is Amoah (might not start).
Lagos Bobo

Post by Lagos Bobo »

jus2nang wrote:

O pari
In fairness it's not really a B team. Kingston, Sarpei, Asamoah & Gyan are all regulars. As is Amoah (might not start).
Omo, ghana without Essien and Muntari is already like 50% weaker. So Nigeria has no excuse not beating ghananese tomorrow.

O pari
My Amodu is a Clown Realization Moment (Amodu had been asked how he intends to fix the Eagles' wobbly midfield and he said):
“Midfield does not win matches. If it does, then Nigeria had no business beating Kenya because the Eagles' midfield failed against Harambee Stars.

You guys are unbelievable. This Ghana team lost miserably to the only real oppsition they've faced thus far, IVC. BF and Angola aren't exactly the most worthy of opponents. Now, everyone is wondering if Nigeria can beat them. The real question ought to be, by how much :?: :!:

Lagos Bobo

Post by Lagos Bobo »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You guys are unbelievable. This Ghana team lost miserably to the only real oppsition they've faced thus far, IVC. BF and Angola aren't exactly the most worthy of opponents. Now, everyone is wondering if Nigeria can beat them. The real question ought to be, by how much :?: :!:

:rotf: don't blame me. blame the Amodu houseboys. They set the lowest bar possible for their man. Once Amodu, with all the talents at his disposal, struggles to beat the likes of Benin Republic and Mozambique then he's the greatest coach in the world. As far as I am concerned, Amodu has only had one real test in this tourney - the match against Egypt, and he failed woefully.

O pari
ghana_cia

Post by ghana_cia »

i can't wait!!!! :thumbs:
bigshawn30

Post by bigshawn30 »

jus2nang wrote:
There are only 8 players from the u-20 squad in the ANC squad. Of these, only 4 or 5 are likely to start (5 started against Angola).
And how many 9ja under 21 dey there in our team?
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.
mouko

Post by mouko »

seriously...if Nigeria fails to beat this Ghana C, then you are really coco..
You have never had it this easy...Avoiding CIV, Cam, egypt,Ghana A, is a blessing...make use of it...else you would live to rue this chance of making it 3 ANCS...and to imagine you would not be meeting Cameroon at the finals...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

bigshawn30 wrote:
jus2nang wrote:
And how many 9ja under 21 dey there in our team?
The ones that are good enough only to beat Tahiti? Please no Tahiti in the ANC.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

No..
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
afriqaboy

Post by afriqaboy »

afriqaboy wrote:The small boyz will mesmerize and Brentfordize you tomorrow.
From page 7

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:You guys are unbelievable. This Ghana team lost miserably to the only real oppsition they've faced thus far, IVC. BF and Angola aren't exactly the most worthy of opponents. Now, everyone is wondering if Nigeria can beat them. The real question ought to be, by how much :?: :!:

Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

mardingobob wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:the midgets from ghana, have been going around tell the entire world it is the same u20 team who played in Egypt that they are using in AFCON.. they also indicated it is the same squad man for man , and only essien was included .. so lately folks are now paying attention to the squad and realized , that it was a propanganda all the way.. kai :shock:

How do you call Vorsah Sarpie, Gyan a midget? Are you that retarded?
learn how to quote properly.. which ghana player is taller than Mikel , Shittu or etuhu? now uve concluded those players arent u20.. why the constant lies then
I know big Ponkyi will come up with this
Isaac Vorsah is taller than all the Nigerian players that
went to Angola..He's 6'6..Only Kanu come close with his 6'4 height

ISAAC VORSAH TOWERED OVER ALL NAIJA PLAYERS U MIDGET :rotf:
bigpete

Post by bigpete »

Ibadan wrote:
mardingobob wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:the midgets from ghana, have been going around tell the entire world it is the same u20 team who played in Egypt that they are using in AFCON.. they also indicated it is the same squad man for man , and only essien was included .. so lately folks are now paying attention to the squad and realized , that it was a propanganda all the way.. kai :shock:

learn how to quote properly.. which ghana player is taller than Mikel , Shittu or etuhu? now uve concluded those players arent u20.. why the constant lies then

Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

bigpete wrote:
Ibadan wrote:
mardingobob wrote:

http://www.goal.com/en/people/ghana/22077/isaac-vorsah
http://www.skysports.com/football/playe ... 27,00.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isaac_Vorsah
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Vorsah #15
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

See height difference :rotf: :rotf:
mouko

Post by mouko »

Coach wrote:In short, Yes. In actuality, the answer is not so easily reached. Our doing so [beating Ghana] depends on the desire of the players, just as much as it does the employment of sound strategy and tactic. If performance mirrors those of the past 4 games, then we have a steep hill to climb. Nigeria have been far from awe-inspiring, pedestrian, lethargic, cumbersome, everything you'd associate with the guy who cant be asked. Yes, we have some decent players, but nothing more than deecnt. This idea of endless talent swelling our coffers is as grandiose a delusion as scantidly clad virgins awaiting the scattered remains of a suicide bomber. Frankly, one cant imagine any desperate 'would-be' housewife, taking sexual pleasure in piecing Humpty Dumpty together before straddling his shrapnel encrusted phallus! We are, on a good day, average! Thus far, no days can be considered good, the displays have been poor and need to be better if we have any hopes of lifting the trophy.
which kain logic be dat.....
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena