...IF NAIJA NO WIN ANC...

...would U be satisfied as long as CAMEROON SEF NO WIN AM? :evil: :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Pa
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

May the better prepared and best team win it. ButI I won't hold my breath on Nigeria getting beyond Q-Finals.
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)

chopeski wrote:May the better prepared and best team win it. ButI I won't hold my breath on Nigeria getting beyond Q-Finals.
..Ohboy....I swear if Cameroon win am again I'll personally enter Yaounde to tief am! :evil: :evil:
Pa
HAWKEYE

Post by HAWKEYE »

IF NAIJA NO WIN ANC ..... We should start proper prep for WC 2006 by ensuring that the following are drafted into the U-23 2004 Olympic team... IF ELIGIBLE AGE-WISE... under a new seasoned coach:
Olajengbesi
Usim
Olofinjana
Idahor
Obodo
Osaze
Melkam
Ekwueme
Uttaka
YAG
Nworgu
Martins
These should join with the All Africa Games squad. It will be a proactive move.
CAPTAIN HAWKINS

Abeg Cam no suppose win am again, haba!!!! Let someone else win it!!!!
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Cameroun will win it until another country is prepared to stop them. Nigeria is not that team y'all.
...but with God all things are possible...
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

...just be like brazil at the world cup when nobody expected nothing from them! all the way y'all
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

We wont win it until we stop playing a goal creater in place of a goal scorer.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Question 1: Where is our goalkeeper?

Question 2: Where is our defence?

Answer these and maybe we can then start thinking of winning ANC
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
..U no dey read news?

Jiggerman21 wrote:Question 1: Where is our goalkeeper?

Question 2: Where is our defence?
...Dem dey camp! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pa

I will be more satisfied if Benin wins it by beating Cameroun 4-0 in the final :P .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I will be more satisfied if Benin wins it by beating Cameroun 4-0 in the final :P .
...play back The Battle Of Accra for Rwanda shortly before dem face Cameroon and U'll see the angriest African dozen U ever saw! :D :D

Pa
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

See how you guys are rejoicing. Please right now you guys should not even be thinking about Cameroon as you still have Benin, Morocco and South Africa to wotrry about. We also have Egypt, Zimbabwe and Algeria to worry. So lets wait for the ANC before we start counting our eggs before they hatch.
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

Rogermilla wrote:See how you guys are rejoicing. Please right now you guys should not even be thinking about Cameroon as you still have Benin, Morocco and South Africa to wotrry about. We also have Egypt, Zimbabwe and Algeria to worry. So lets wait for the ANC before we start counting our eggs before they hatch.
..worahell? :evil: I know sey dat kin technology never reach Douala yet but in Naija the eggs wey go hatch go give thumbs-up when we look dem wiff C-thru computa! :lol: :lol: Abeg...of those three, interesting. na only Benin I'm worried about..dem fit don Naturalise a few of our boyz! :shock: ..U know..FUFU meets GARRI..na who go win?

Pa
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

Paj maybe part of our problem in Nigeria is that we have an unhealthy obssesion with The Indomitable Kittens. If Nigeria does not win I will not be satisfied Period. Its irrelevant to me whether Cameroon wins it again or not.
We need to concentrate on getting our house in order, when we do that we will win the ANC of that I am sure.
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

Paj by the way I love your signature. :lol:
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Thank you well said.
Some of us like underestimating the SE. The last time i checked this same cam won us by a dubious penalty in extra time even though we were playing with only one striker.
AreaStarr wrote:Paj maybe part of our problem in Nigeria is that we have an unhealthy obssesion with The Indomitable Kittens. If Nigeria does not win I will not be satisfied Period. Its irrelevant to me whether Cameroon wins it again or not.
We need to concentrate on getting our house in order, when we do that we will win the ANC of that I am sure.

AreaStarr wrote:Paj maybe part of our problem in Nigeria is that we have an unhealthy obssesion with The Indomitable Kittens. If Nigeria does not win I will not be satisfied Period. Its irrelevant to me whether Cameroon wins it again or not.
..Oboy...U dont have Cameroonian coworkers wey get mouth do U? :shock:

Pa

AreaStarr wrote:Paj by the way I love your signature. :lol:
..tank U sah! :lol: :lol: :lol: That's a definite drop next year! :D

Pa

[color=brown]paj[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]AreaStarr[/color] wrote:Paj by the way I love your signature. :lol:

Pa
I wan reserve a copy for myself, how I fit get the hookup :) :?:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

..OLE!

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]paj[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]AreaStarr[/color] wrote:Paj by the way I love your signature. :lol:

Pa
I wan reserve a copy for myself, how I fit get the hookup :) :?:
...always lookin for hookup! :lol: I go letcha know when E happen:)

Pa
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Pa:
di only way to guarantee that Cameroon no win the trophy na make Naija sef win di thing. Chukwu or no Chukwu anything less than gold is a failure in my book. I expect Okocha to lead us to gold even without a coach!
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

PapaK wrote:Pa:
di only way to guarantee that Cameroon no win the trophy na make Naija sef win di thing. Chukwu or no Chukwu anything less than gold is a failure in my book. I expect Okocha to lead us to gold even without a coach!
...well...if not for Oruma's mishap,we for at least face dem again last year.....and perhaps could've beaten them play worse football than we did the previous ANC! :shock: The only ting be sey CCC dey win against African opposition..so he may be key!

Pa