Ghanians thank El Hadary thread
Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me. 

- GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Ghanians thank El Hadary thread
Thanks a lot for the support. It's great having foreigners like you and Maradona who stand by our team.ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.
Its been my pleasure supporting you guysjinx wrote:Thanks a lot for the support. It's great having foreigners like you and Maradona who stand by our team.ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.

A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.
We salute u El Hadary.....From Ghana with love
- Black I Ras
- Comrade Machel
To be fair Elhadary has always had faith in Ghana from the get go

Samora Moises Machel wrote:To be fair Elhadary has always had faith in Ghana from the get go![]()
And fahl ? I'm saying only Ghana will advance since 6 months

"Egypt didn't just beat Algeria tonight; they humiliated them, rendering them an ill-disciplined rabble who finished the game with just eight men".................The Guardian
Thanks for the support EHElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.

Thanks my friend! You, Maradona and a host of Nigerians here who have always supported Ghana even when we doubt our own team. I'll also say special thank you to the mugu
bigporkey cos' everytime he hate on us we win.
- Black I Ras
More love, Fahlfahl wrote:Samora Moises Machel wrote:To be fair Elhadary has always had faith in Ghana from the get go![]()
And fahl ? I'm saying only Ghana will advance since 6 months![]()
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY
- mightyjets
Thanks to all of our Egyptian and Nigerian friends for your support. We are carrying the hope of the motherland and as we did in the independence struggles in the 50s and 60s, so are we leading the way to the unltimate football glory. We have set a template for all the African teams, belief in youth, continuity and organization.
Buffalo soldier
dreadlock rasta
There was a buffalo soldier,
in the heart of north london
Stolen from africa,
brought to North London,
Fighting on; get in!,
fighting for the gunners.
You're welcome.jinx wrote:Thanks a lot for the support. It's great having foreigners like you and Maradona who stand by our team.ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.
Abedi Pele won me over and that will never change.
Apart from Sierra Leone, Ghana will always be my favourite African team.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
ElHadary wrote:Its been my pleasure supporting you guysjinx wrote:Thanks a lot for the support. It's great having foreigners like you and Maradona who stand by our team.ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
hey midget i will be back friday supporting Uruguay.. you go lose one day.. silly little midgetOboe wrote:Thanks my friend! You, Maradona and a host of Nigerians here who have always supported Ghana even when we doubt our own team. I'll also say special thank you to the mugu
- bret- hart
Ghana has always been my 2nd team outside of Naija. ever since i was a kid. tho some idiots @ Ghanaweb make it difficult to root for them these days, will still root for the red black and gold nevertheless (except when they play vs the green white green). me and my Sudanese buddy were screaming on top of our lungs at the bar close to my dorm. haha we were the only africans in a bar full of Yankee supporters.
good luck in the competition. blood is thicker than water.

ghanaweb is not ghana.. just a bunch of midgets with loud mouths...
Correction...EVERYBODY THANK EL HADARY THREAD. I've been following how you issued rally threads for all African teams. That's the African sprit! Big Up! Nuff Respec ma man!!

Thank you my brother! We're getting ready to send you some beautiful Ghanaian virgins to really show you our gratitude my brother.ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.

Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
richiegab wrote:ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.
We salute u El Hadary.....From Ghana with love

ElHadary wrote:Each time I made a rally thread for you guys, you won. You need to thank me.
thank you all, just as we supported Nigeria in the late 90's when they dominated the world we appreciate the support. Thanks to all the African family at large for their support. GO Africa.