Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!

spurs
Re: Not Gay Afterall!!!!!!!

Post by spurs »

paddylo wrote:
spurs wrote:
osa wrote:we are on CE... so all the homophobes will cool down small... now enter racists..."why is his wife oyinbo?"

v :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Interesting, but my question is do black english footballers marry anything other than oyinbo? I thought that was a requirement to play football in the EPL. The order seems to be (1) sign a big contract with an EPL team; (2) break into your respective national team; (3) marry oyinbo woman. And when it all unravels years later, go to AA and become a football pundit on sky or state side.

Am I wrong ?
Did Efan Ekoku marry oyibo?. . .

Anyway these black men are ridiculous. . .This Oyibo will fade in less than 10yrs
Matter of fact i cant sleep with the same oyibo more than 2times b4 i get tired of her looks. . . .
I don't know if Efan did, but I'm sure garth crooks did and so did Chris Kamara. I think its so wide spread now that the guys that marry black woman are really the exception, i.e. Ian Wright. To each its own. I ain't sleeping with the slags so I don't have mouth to talk. There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. However when it becomes the standard then there is a problem.
spastic

Post by spastic »

paddylo wrote:
spurs wrote:
osa wrote:we are on CE... so all the homophobes will cool down small... now enter racists..."why is his wife oyinbo?"

Interesting, but my question is do black english footballers marry anything other than oyinbo? I thought that was a requirement to play football in the EPL. The order seems to be (1) sign a big contract with an EPL team; (2) break into your respective national team; (3) marry oyinbo woman. And when it all unravels years later, go to AA and become a football pundit on sky or state side.

Am I wrong ?

Anyway these black men are ridiculous. . .This Oyibo will fade in less than 10yrs
Matter of fact i cant sleep with the same oyibo more than 2times b4 i get tired of her looks. . . .
That really means you have a problem :idea:
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE PATHETIC :dream:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
ghanaweb

Post by ghanaweb »

Maradona wrote:
highbury wrote:
Godfather wrote:
Maradona wrote:

I know we're laughing at your joke, but it's actually a genuine question, since most of these marriages end in despair for our brothers.

My problem is the fact that White male celebs hardly see our sisters as wifey materials. How many white male celebrities do you see having black wives? :dream:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
Lol! Those are the only 2 in the world. Please show me another one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The other babe na mixed race sef. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ghanaweb

Post by ghanaweb »

ghanaweb wrote:
Maradona wrote:
highbury wrote:
Godfather wrote:
Maradona wrote:

I know we're laughing at your joke, but it's actually a genuine question, since most of these marriages end in despair for our brothers.

My problem is the fact that White male celebs hardly see our sisters as wifey materials. How many white male celebrities do you see having black wives? :dream:

Robin Thicke and wifey

Robert Deniro and wifey
Lol! Those are the only 2 in the world. Please show me another one :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The other babe na mixed race sef. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

spurs wrote:
paddylo wrote:
spurs wrote:

Am I wrong ?

I don't know if Efan did, but I'm sure garth crooks did and so did Chris Kamara. I think its so wide spread now that the guys that marry black woman are really the exception, i.e. Ian Wright. To each its own. I ain't sleeping with the slags so I don't have mouth to talk. There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. However when it becomes the standard then there is a problem.

So you are making up the rubbish you are writing, as Garth is married to a Nigerian.
"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf

Director of "Salt" Phillip Noyce poses with his wife Vuyo Dyasi and son Luvuyo at the premiere of the movie at the Grauman's Chinese theatre in Hollywood, California July 19, 2010.

osa

Post by osa »

spastic wrote:
Fourteen wrote:
spastic wrote:
Maradona wrote:

You make it sound as if most marriages in general don't end in despair. (Including those that live in perpetual despair. :?

And as to your problem, that is really between you and white male celebs :taunt:
and you know this because???
Well there is a 47% divorce rate, add to that, the ones that continue on in perpetuity (i.e. in despair without divorce)... I conservatively guesstimated, that to be at about 10 percent (quite likely more). When you add those 2 together... At the worst you are looking at about a 57% rate of despair. From there I subtracted 57 from 100. which left me with 43. Then I looked at 57 on one hand, and then 43 on the other, and Ping! :idea:

I concluded, most marriages end or continue in perpetual despair :taunt:

you can be wicked at times sha

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!