GERMANY VS NIGERIA....IT WILL COME DOWN TO "Possession"
FIFA Technical Study GroupFirstly, it’s good to see the possession-orientated teams advancing. With the exception of Japan and Korea DPR, the teams most adept at possession comprise the four semi-finalists. Germany can play direct when they want to but that’s by choice because they can slice you open like a hot knife through butter, with one direct but purposeful ball.
Nigeria can also be direct but with dynamism. The reliance on possession reflects the psychological maturity and also indicates the preparation the teams have gone through before they arrive at the tournament and in that regard we are pleased because we are seeing some pretty fine football here. And the players have been rewarded for their excellent football both in the attendances and the way the fans have responded to their play.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Re: GERMANY VS NIGERIA....IT WILL COME DOWN TO "Possession"
SUYA who u go support self?
Owerri-Aba Road
- hurricaneeddy
na wetin i wan ask be that o....who suya go support sef
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Martin Luther King, Jr.
"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Germany does not need possession to win, just watch the first half against Korea. Nigeria just needs to take their chances
Obinna for the circae 15 years you have know me and my family....when have I ever supported Germany over Nigeria? One more dumb question like this and I will call your Mum. Metchwwwwww.
BTW have you spoken with Bruno yet and if the deal hit make unna no forget me o ! 

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Nor mind them, them just deh find you mouth and trouble.... I was almost thinking that you already married another woman from Germany..SUYA wrote:Obinna for the circae 15 years you have know me and my family....when have I ever supported Germany over Nigeria? One more dumb question like this and I will call your Mum. Metchwwwwww.BTW have you spoken with Bruno yet and if the deal hit make unna no forget me o !

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
LMAO.. OK OK OK.. THATS TRUE. Well i emailed him a couple of times.. i think he is all set.. my services r not needed..
we no get forget you ever.. btw.. what happened to bature and his daughter.. the half Switzerland and nigeria girl. she played for swiss football.. she was like the prettiest girl ever..

DADA BOAT wrote:Germany does not need possession to win, just watch the first half against Korea. Nigeria just needs to take their chances
Owerri-Aba Road
Ol'boy please don't call mommy. Just ring MOPOL and myself up and we will turn him into whywasIdeleted.SUYA wrote:Obinna for the circae 15 years you have know me and my family....when have I ever supported Germany over Nigeria? One more dumb question like this and I will call your Mum. Metchwwwwww.BTW have you spoken with Bruno yet and if the deal hit make unna no forget me o !

It would be down to Robby. 

"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf
LMAO.. HAHA.. ROBBY U R FUNNY..
Robbynice wrote:Ol'boy please don't call mommy. Just ring MOPOL and myself up and we will turn him into whywasIdeleted.SUYA wrote:Obinna for the circae 15 years you have know me and my family....when have I ever supported Germany over Nigeria? One more dumb question like this and I will call your Mum. Metchwwwwww.BTW have you spoken with Bruno yet and if the deal hit make unna no forget me o !
Owerri-Aba Road
Obinna: Bature and his daughter, dem still dey ooh! Sisi, my daughter, retired after 33 senior caps at the tender age of 23....

It was a good time for me! When I dey Swiss I dey watch all her matches, both away and home. But then: she had seen everything, no contract to motivate, so she decided to continue school. She is collecting her Masters November this year. Thats women football...

Bature, WOW.. . Are you serious??? 23 years old and 33 caps and thats it. ... Did she not want to play in the US? Is she doing her Masters in the US or Swiss.. But she could have attended University in the US, played in Colllege and after maybe in the pro league ?
Anyways how are you Bature...? Where are you these days man..I hope all is well. I wish you and your family all of the best.. Crazy enough during the under 17 btw Nigeria and Swiss in Abuja.. i was wondering who might you be supporting.. haha..
Owerri-Aba Road

Wow...........

those r old pics.. suya.. i am sure you can do better than that:)
Owerri-Aba Road
these are actually the pics I posted through photo-bucket, but they no come gree open. Na Suya come use his wizardry to open themObinna wrote:those r old pics.. suya.. i am sure you can do better than that:)

Obinna, she did her Masters in Switzerland. Her mate, Lara d#$% (Google will surely tell u something about her), used the US-College-option, and she got some moderate fame, but surely no job-certainty. My Sisi is yet to bag her Masters, but in December she starts a good job with UBS, Zurich. She chose a career in banking instead of footy. Bad for Papi - or lets say one crying eye, one smiling - who loves to be present at her matches so much, but generally it was the better solution.
As for me, I still dey do my Construction Contracts in the North, Zaria-based, but presently in Zurich.
Let me post 1 more pics of the good old time. Sisi in the official Swiss webpage of that year. I have many more pics, but they are all in "word format" and Photo-bucket does not reckon them. Suya may help me to tell me how to open and paste them on photo-bucket http://s191.photobucket.com/albums/z277 ... rland2.jpg

Bature,
No problem.. awesome.. I am always in Nigeria so maybe one of these days we can link up. Just to give you a heads up.. umm I am pretty young.. haha... well not that young .. lets just say i haven't turn 30 yet.haha..
Well career in banking is not bad at all and UBS is quite up there so.. its all good. .. btw i have a good friend from Switzerland and she has bad memories of Switzerland.. i mean awful encounters and memories that she swore she will never go back and is in fact selling her house there.... she really did spoil my desire to go there..
Suya is a wizard, he can pretty much tell you anything.. Anyways I wish you and your daughter all the best.. I dont even think you need my wishes.. both of you have done great for yourselves.
No problem.. awesome.. I am always in Nigeria so maybe one of these days we can link up. Just to give you a heads up.. umm I am pretty young.. haha... well not that young .. lets just say i haven't turn 30 yet.haha..
Well career in banking is not bad at all and UBS is quite up there so.. its all good. .. btw i have a good friend from Switzerland and she has bad memories of Switzerland.. i mean awful encounters and memories that she swore she will never go back and is in fact selling her house there.... she really did spoil my desire to go there..
Suya is a wizard, he can pretty much tell you anything.. Anyways I wish you and your daughter all the best.. I dont even think you need my wishes.. both of you have done great for yourselves.
Owerri-Aba Road
Bature ......if they get married I demand commission on both sides as I can proudly say I am related to both families.
Bature the last link u posted is blocked. I mean I can borrow it and still post but I need ur ok !

haha.. I saw that coming suya:)
SUYA wrote:Bature ......if they get married I demand commission on both sides as I can proudly say I am related to both families.![]()
Owerri-Aba Road
Make I no lie,I just do not see how Germany would beat this Naija team unless we don't put away our chances.Haven't seen the Germany team but I don't know too many teams that can stop the powerpressure of this Naija team.I noticed that they've grown much more confidence since the first game and it showed especially in the second half against the Yanks.Colombia never stood a chance until the last few minutes when they started applying pressure.If they remain this composed and put away chances that will come @ a premium,they could beat the Germans....honestly..this team is POWERFUL!
Available on all major streaming platforms

- Site Admin
paj wrote:Make I no lie,I just do not see how Germany would beat this Naija team unless we don't put away our chances.Haven't seen the Germany team but I don't know too many teams that can stop the powerpressure of this Naija team.I noticed that they've grown much more confidence since the first game and it showed especially in the second half against the Yanks.Colombia never stood a chance until the last few minutes when they started applying pressure.If they remain this composed and put away chances that will come @ a premium,they could beat the Germans....honestly..this team is POWERFUL!
wow... the way these technical study groups are describing the teams in this tournament ... you would think the standard of football was actually higher than the U14 secondary school football we have beein seeing .. LOLS
Code: Select all
>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
...incase U know the recent history of both countries it wasn't like Germany blew us out..it was a slim margin and this is a much improved Nigerian teams from the ones I've seen before..yes..I don't have to see the other team play to know this Nigerian team will be hard to beat...King Futcha wrote:paj wrote:Make I no lie,I just do not see how Germany would beat this Naija team unless we don't put away our chances.Haven't seen the Germany team but I don't know too many teams that can stop the powerpressure of this Naija team.I noticed that they've grown much more confidence since the first game and it showed especially in the second half against the Yanks.Colombia never stood a chance until the last few minutes when they started applying pressure.If they remain this composed and put away chances that will come @ a premium,they could beat the Germans....honestly..this team is POWERFUL!
Pa

- Naija4lyfe
King Futcha wrote:paj wrote:Make I no lie,I just do not see how Germany would beat this Naija team unless we don't put away our chances.Haven't seen the Germany team but I don't know too many teams that can stop the powerpressure of this Naija team.I noticed that they've grown much more confidence since the first game and it showed especially in the second half against the Yanks.Colombia never stood a chance until the last few minutes when they started applying pressure.If they remain this composed and put away chances that will come @ a premium,they could beat the Germans....honestly..this team is POWERFUL!

Naija4lyfe