Flying Eagles beat Inter Enugu
Inter Enugu Thursday lost 1-2 to National U-20 side, Flying Eagles.
for more details visit www.interenugu.com or www.internigeria.com
ALL MEN ARE BORN EQUAL BUT THEY DON'T STAY THAT WAY FOR LONG.
MEN DON'T GET EVERYTHING THEY PAY FOR IN THIS WORLD BUT WHAT EVER THEY GET, THEY PAY FOR IT.
Re: Flying Eagles beat Inter Enugu
Thanks for sharing. 

Thanks man
100%Naija wrote:Thanks for sharing.
- Eagle Winged
Once again, does the club have permission to blatantly copy Inter's website design?

Right Click ->View Page Source.....is *Nice Lady*....i'm sure Inter won't care if they copied their page design
Inter Enugu is partially affiliated to Inter Milan and talks are still on for ...
let the team worry about right or no right and not you drinking panadol for another man headache.

Eagle Winged wrote:Once again, does the club have permission to blatantly copy Inter's website design?
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Na wetin concern agbero with overload? Which one be your own insideEagle Winged wrote:Once again, does the club have permission to blatantly copy Inter's website design?

Already dealt with...
RAFIOZO wrote:Oloye,
there is need to turn right if you have circled this mountain for many years without success.
what has your rangers won in over 20 years?
same rangers is scared of playing Inter,
same rangers can not boast of any kind of website and an amateur team has one and you can not give them a pat on the back.
i am sure you do not love Rangers more than me since it's a family tradition.
Inter is new and it has partial affiliation to Inter Milan and it's a new dawn for club football in the Country.
Your Rangers has become Udi Utd with backstreet management of rehabilitated Udi never-do-wells.
oloye wrote:Mscccheeew Inter of Enugu indeed, i see P and T Vasco Dagama trying to rise from the grave, we Rangers FC fans banish that spirit back to the football grave. Only one football team can add Enugu to their name and that is Enugu Rangers, all the other teams can try Abakaliki or Onitsha , better still Awka or Umunede will do just fine.
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Na wetin concern agbero with overload? Which one be your own insideEagle Winged wrote:Once again, does the club have permission to blatantly copy Inter's website design?![]()
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Eagle Winged
Foolish people.
You DO NOT just copy a website and put your own details on it! It's the work of a complete amateur, gives a terrible impression and reflects badly on the subject matter.

- Eagle Winged
"Partial affiliation"?
That means what, exactly? And why aren't details of this "partial affiliation" mentioned anywhere on the website? Let alone on Inter's?

Hmmm, is it just me or does the 17 and 18 year olds on interEnugu's (what a stupid name .. sounds like Real Salt Lake .. mscheew) team look different from 3SC's 18 year olds? Adeleye is a 3SC product.
Bad belle been-to,
which one be this quarrel with no one?
must you comment on every post on CE?
whether they copy the website or copy their jersey the most important thing is that the team is made up of Nigerian players and Nigerian coach and owned by a man that lived in Milan for donkey years.
... Feyenoord of Ghana, Ajax Cape Town etc they have similar websites, they wear similar jersey to show ownership or affiliation.
abeg go sleep if you no get anything else doing instead of venting unforeseen spleen on Inter Enugu that has just returned from a trip to Norway and planning to go to Italy.
tralalala lets go dancing ....

whether they copy the website or copy their jersey the most important thing is that the team is made up of Nigerian players and Nigerian coach and owned by a man that lived in Milan for donkey years.
... Feyenoord of Ghana, Ajax Cape Town etc they have similar websites, they wear similar jersey to show ownership or affiliation.
abeg go sleep if you no get anything else doing instead of venting unforeseen spleen on Inter Enugu that has just returned from a trip to Norway and planning to go to Italy.
tralalala lets go dancing ....

Eagle Winged wrote:Foolish people.
that website is disturbing....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
How?
Player wrote:that website is disturbing....
- Eagle Winged
Yeye man. There's no issue with creating a team influenced by, affiliated with etc another club. The problem is the shameless un-professionalism in how it's been done here.RAFIOZO wrote:Bad belle been-to,![]()
tralalala lets go dancing ....![]()
The website creator is so incompetent that at the bottom of the site it says "Nigeria 32c" instead of Milan etc as on the original Inter website. Is the weather the same across the whole country of Nigeria? And is it always 32c? Pathetic!

Eagle Winged wrote:Yeye man. There's no issue with creating a team influenced by, affiliated with etc another club. The problem is the shameless un-professionalism in how it's been done here.RAFIOZO wrote:Bad belle been-to,![]()
tralalala lets go dancing ....![]()
The website creator is so incompetent that at the bottom of the site it says "Nigeria 32c" instead of Milan etc as on the original Inter website. Is the weather the same across the whole country of Nigeria? And is it always 32c? Pathetic!
abeg this man go sleep or do something else, i don see say you no get yearn, now na whether u dey quarrel with?
commend something good for once.
you are too negative for my liking abeg.
this small club should be praised for this.
if one quarter of our premier league clubs get any kind of website e go good.
i no know why you dey quarrel this website or is it the club?
or is it that the team played Flying Eagles?
or what?
no one dey good for our people eye especially been-tos
na wa ooo
Perhaps they choose not to mention it. I don't see how that is against the law...
Not every club mentions its affiliations on its website.
The rest is idle nitpicking...I mean so what if the website is copied from Inters'...Its obviously still under construction!
But the important thing here is the very positive effort.
Not every club mentions its affiliations on its website.
The rest is idle nitpicking...I mean so what if the website is copied from Inters'...Its obviously still under construction!
But the important thing here is the very positive effort.
Eagle Winged wrote:"Partial affiliation"?
Inter of Umunede doing what they will be doing for a long time to come , lose.

Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye manCMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.
Me i nor get problem with the website na the whole Inter team i get problem with, Enugu can only contain one team and that team is Rangers International , not the team that goes with half name Inter and does not have a 'national' behind it, they can solo to Umunede or AwkaRAFIOZO wrote:Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye manCMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.

- YemiBrazil
oloye wrote:Me i nor get problem with the website na the whole Inter team i get problem with, Enugu can only contain one team and that team is Rangers International , not the team that goes with half name Inter and does not have a 'national' behind it, they can solo to Umunede or AwkaRAFIOZO wrote:Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye manCMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.![]()

on the contrary, I think it's about time another Team other than Vasco seriously gives Rangers a stern wake up call, as much as they are loved it's time they wake up from this endless slumberoloye wrote:Me i nor get problem with the website na the whole Inter team i get problem with, Enugu can only contain one team and that team is Rangers International , not the team that goes with half name Inter and does not have a 'national' behind it, they can solo to Umunede or AwkaRAFIOZO wrote:Pls tell the Eagle winged man who started quarreling with the team and web from the start for nothing and this oloye manCMS wrote:Actually, its not that similar. It is a poor man's imitation. Teams in the US do exactly the same thing. Arsenal has a huge club here in California and they have won most of the youth championships for the past 20 years here. They are not even affiliated. Barcelona club is the same and Chelsea, Manure also have youth club teams here, same uni's emblems everything. I think its a common practice worldwide.![]()
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."