FSP HD's Supposed HD ..

is a joke. Compare it to ESPN2's HD and the difference is significant
goke313
Re: FSC's Supposed HD ..

Post by goke313 »

what service do you have?
b/c i remember some1 making the same complaint and subscribed to a service w/o FSC HD

Sorry I meant FSP HD
goke313 wrote:what service do you have?
b/c i remember some1 making the same complaint and subscribed to a service w/o FSC HD
goke313

Post by goke313 »

YUJAM wrote:Sorry I meant FSP HD
they are always advertising HD....that those on their standard-def channel may think their watching the match in hd

Yeah they have a regular and HD channel. Not impressed tho
goke313 wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Sorry I meant FSP HD
they are always advertising HD....that those on their standard-def channel may think their watching the match in hd
grammar patrol
Re: FSP HD's Supposed HD ..

Post by grammar patrol »

Funny thing I was thinking the same. It's just horrible, in comparison to ESPN and GolTv (which is the best)
When in doubt, visit www.dictionary.com
goke313

Post by goke313 »

FSC HD + FSP HD do not look that impressive ....even the standard def version don't look great compared to non hd espn/gol tv
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

They definitely need or maybe we definitely need to get our money back from this con.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
wale

Post by wale »

FSC is in HD but your service provider is not broadcasting it in HD.
Most service providers are still using the same standard frequency to broadcast FSC, everyone will see the difference when its done.
muzines

Post by muzines »

FSC HD is awesome. It's just like ESPN HD. I don't get it here in Boston, but the local Comcast channel here, broadcast repeats of the Champions league and EPL games shown on FSC HD. You will actually see the FSC tags on the videos. They also broadcxast their in studio segments, and it is the same quality, if not better than the ESPN ones. Mind you that this Fox Sports HD that they are actually broadcasting the games, and if you've seen football games on Fox, you will know their quality is better than CBS.

I think you are not getting the real HD. If you doubt me, try and find your local Comcast channel and go thru the guide until you see where the have champions league repeats. you will really enjoy FSC HD.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

@Wale and Muzines, I guess that will be the case because my FSC quality has improved a lil bit but can't be compared to ESPNHD. I don't know if calling Comcast will fix the issue.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Not FSC. FSP
wale wrote:FSC is in HD but your service provider is not broadcasting it in HD.
Most service providers are still using the same standard frequency to broadcast FSC, everyone will see the difference when its done.
muzines

Post by muzines »

like i said, check out the local comcast sports net schedule, and see where they have soccer games.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

i am in Austin right now and FSC HD is just like ESPN