Oga on FSW in about 15 mins!

yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

theDunamis wrote: Let's not even go there! Chei! I took the captain's band from Henry and gave it to Oga cos I thot TH14 wud not be on fire today (which ended up true). And now Oga is out. What the hey!
i did the same thing, why did i strip henry for this week in favour of okocha, why oh why :!:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

yaro maiwayo wrote:
theDunamis wrote: Let's not even go there! Chei! I took the captain's band from Henry and gave it to Oga cos I thot TH14 wud not be on fire today (which ended up true). And now Oga is out. What the hey!
i did the same thing, why did i strip henry for this week in favour of okocha, why oh why :!:

LOL! It did work for me last week though so I can't complain too much. Just that zero times 2 is zero . :twisted:

But heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyy, my man Jaidi is performing. He just scored now. This man is indeed a revelation in the EPL as Sam said.
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

theDunamis wrote:
yaro maiwayo wrote:

LOL! It did work for me last week though so I can't complain too much. Just that zero times 2 is zero . :twisted:

But heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyy, my man Jaidi is performing. He just scored now. This man is indeed a revelation in the EPL as Sam said.
kai this is my worst week, i even traded jaidi away, kai kai kai
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

theDunamis wrote:
Riche007 wrote:Na true oh...Oga no even dey bench...is he injured?...Damn, my fantasy team! :evil:

Let's not even go there! Chei! I took the captain's band from Henry and gave it to Oga cos I thot TH14 wud not be on fire today (which ended up true). And now Oga is out. What the hey!
I did the EXACT same thing. Plus i transfered out the injured Gerrard for Scholes, and he wasnt even on the bench today, either. Blast!
Oba

Post by Oba »

Bolton are not joking this season!!!

Oga injured under our esteemed UK cybers' nose and they didn't know :o!!! Waraheck. UBA, this is ya fault :evil:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

Its a Goal wrote:Oga injured under our esteemed UK cybers' nose and they didn't know :o!!! Waraheck. UBA, this is ya fault :evil:.
abi oh :!: they are all busy chasing paper$$$
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

Eagle Winged wrote: I did the EXACT same thing. Plus i transfered out the injured Gerrard for Scholes, and he wasnt even on the bench today, either. Blast!

LOL! Looks like I relatively have less to complain about. :lol: Anyway, Ashley Cole paid me today - 15 points - after a very slow start to his season.

Look at all these yeye managers. And na dem go come dey criticize CCC. :lol:
Fegwu

Post by Fegwu »

Oba wrote:Bolton are not joking this season!!!

Is it not more appropriate to say Bolton is not joking this season!!!?

Oh well...
Otuoma Wuon Ogolo

Post by Otuoma Wuon Ogolo »

This must be some sort of joke. I came all the way home to find an Ogaless Bolton. **********drops jaw to the ground***********
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Eagle Winged wrote:
theDunamis wrote:
Riche007 wrote:Na true oh...Oga no even dey bench...is he injured?...Damn, my fantasy team! :evil:

Let's not even go there! Chei! I took the captain's band from Henry and gave it to Oga cos I thot TH14 wud not be on fire today (which ended up true). And now Oga is out. What the hey!
I did the EXACT same thing. Plus i transfered out the injured Gerrard for Scholes, and he wasnt even on the bench today, either. Blast!
I know you guys are not talking about today's games.
oyek

Post by oyek »

This is the first time i'm hearing JJ is being sidelined by injury.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Those of u complaining about stripping Henry for Oga didnt really miss anything. Henry only made 2 points....which wud have given ur team 4 points if he was ur capt. Cole wud have made a better capt with 30pts. Let's hope Yak does a hattrick tomorrow. :D

As for the game today, Bolton definitely missed Oga...after all the hot air in the first half, they ran out of ideas! All hail Oga...the UBA is wack. One more thing...someone needs to go kidnap Campo, cos it seems Sam doesnt get it!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

elerineye wrote:
Eagle Winged wrote:
theDunamis wrote:

I know you guys are not talking about today's games.
No, we're just predicting the games for next week!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

1naija wrote:Okocha has been demoted and benched. There is no report of any injury to him, so it's safe to conclude that we have been vindicated. I expect Bolton to win hands down today.

Hey 1Naija, did u see how Bolton won 7-0 at home today against a formidable and tough Birmingham team. It was superb! They were creative going forward; defensively aware; and had they played like this and with this team for the past 3 years - a C-League semi-final berth is the least Bolton fans would have gotten.

I hear West Brom and Crystal Palace are already lamenting about having to play this Ogaless Bolton. And Big Sam is right now considering how he can offload Okocha as soon as possible - just to be sure he doesn't get tempted to play him again when he recovers.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

theDunamis wrote:
1naija wrote:Okocha has been demoted and benched. There is no report of any injury to him, so it's safe to conclude that we have been vindicated. I expect Bolton to win hands down today.

Hey 1Naija, did u see how Bolton won 7-0 at home today against a formidable and tough Birmingham team. It was superb! They were creative going forward; defensively aware; and had they played like this and with this team for the past 3 years - a C-League semi-final berth is the least Bolton fans would have gotten.

I hear West Brom and Crystal Palace are already lamenting about having to play this Ogaless Bolton. And Big Sam is right now considering how he can offload Okocha as soon as possible - just to be sure he doesn't get tempted to play him again when he recovers.
are you surprised? 1naija is the own goal specialist!!
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

PapaK wrote:
theDunamis wrote:

are you surprised? 1naija is the own goal specialist!!
Don't mind the useless bashers.... Bolton definitely missed oga big time on Saturday... Yes, their play was more direct... but no, it didn't lead to jack... running around like headless chickens for 90+ mins don't mean jack if you can't create or solve the defense.