Enyeama - Topman of match
8/10
there's allot of teams who can use his service
A goalkeeper packed with athleticism and was given the opportunity to showcase his abilities as Lyon peppered his goal with shots. Stood up to the challenge magnificently, but one dreadful misjudgement cost his side the opening goal. Nevertheless, he made two stunning blocks at the death and wasn’t to blame when he was finally beaten for a second time.
http://www.goal.com/en/match/50378/o-ly ... er-ratings
A goalkeeper packed with athleticism and was given the opportunity to showcase his abilities as Lyon peppered his goal with shots. Stood up to the challenge magnificently, but one dreadful misjudgement cost his side the opening goal. Nevertheless, he made two stunning blocks at the death and wasn’t to blame when he was finally beaten for a second time.
Re: Enyeama - Topman of match
goke313 wrote:8/10
And that is why he is still playing in Israel...

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
And the keepers who play in Germany, Spain, England Italy and France never make "one dreadful misjudgment"?TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:And that is why he is still playing in Israel...goke313 wrote:8/10
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
[/video]TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:goke313 wrote:8/10
Petr Cech, Buffon and Casillas get beaten like this from time to time as well.TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:goke313 wrote:8/10

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
nuff said...
niyi wrote:[/video]
The guy is good.niyi wrote:[/video]
Ol Boi....!!!!!!!!!!!!platinum wrote:The guy is good.niyi wrote:[/video]

- Hard Man
So you guys didn't see the manner AZ 67 Alkmaar's keeper conceded the opener v Spuds?!
I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.
I raised the alarm at work today. The midgets were furious.
I have some new agoraphobic anorexic neighbors; they must have skeletons in their closet.
- Site Admin
im sure they didn't because Spuds played FC TwenteHard Man wrote:So you guys didn't see the manner AZ 67 Alkmaar's keeper conceded the opener v Spuds?!

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

- Hard Man
OK .. "some Dutch team" thenKing Futcha wrote:im sure they didn't because Spuds played FC TwenteHard Man wrote:So you guys didn't see the manner AZ 67 Alkmaar's keeper conceded the opener v Spuds?!

I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.
Magnifico! This guy must get a better Agent than the lazy one he has now. He should be playing in Italy or Spain or England. Good Heavens! Nigeria is blessed.niyi wrote:[/video]

Vince is an unlucky cat not to have landed it big, the guy is good day after day, let rally around our very own Vince
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bredas and mediocrity....these are all direct shots which any average KEEPER can easily handle...nothing exceptional [ from the noises i was hearing everywhere i thought it was some superlative performance ]niyi wrote:[/video]
Last edited by shaddy233 on Fri Dec 10, 2010 6:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
- chendosplastic
Mudi E wrote:Petr Cech, Buffon and Casillas get beaten like this from time to time as well.TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:goke313 wrote:8/10

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Unfortunately, I do not see Vince through this same prism with most of you. Heartily, I feel he will be a good only as a backup goalkeeper in most of the big leagues.Yes he is an excellent goalkeeper but he makes silly errors in major tournaments. Invariably, these silly mistakes deter top teams from looking towards his way. It is expected by now he should have corrected that weakness but it does not seem he will ever overcome it. For this reason I fully understand why top teams are hesistant to have him. Those silly errors could be crux to determine whether a tournament is won or lost.
England is a top footballing country.
England has a history of top goalkeepers.
Up until recently, England's most consistent national team GK was known for his unforced errors. He currently holds the all-time EPL appearance record.
He is known as 'Calamity James'.
His successors are no better than he is, even now in his twilight years. The only thing he has over Enyeama is height. I think we need to give Enyeama a break. He is probably going to turn out to be our greatest GK ever.
The guy is good.
England has a history of top goalkeepers.
Up until recently, England's most consistent national team GK was known for his unforced errors. He currently holds the all-time EPL appearance record.
He is known as 'Calamity James'.
His successors are no better than he is, even now in his twilight years. The only thing he has over Enyeama is height. I think we need to give Enyeama a break. He is probably going to turn out to be our greatest GK ever.
The guy is good.

Don't intentionally mean to drag politics into this, but it's got to be done. Any brother who chooses to ply his trade in Israel is dead to me. I'm sorry. Remember Zola Budd (sp)? Enough said. Tough love, maybe, but it's got to be done. Kofo, over to you and be sure to bring out your knives, but Enyeama is a non-person as far as I'm concerned.
- Molue Conductor
niyi wrote:[/video]
Does Enyeama know he is allowed to catch the ball? why does he like to parry it?
Do you really expect him to CATCH some of those shots? Some of una go always complain. As for this other guyMolue Conductor wrote:niyi wrote:[/video]
Does Enyeama know he is allowed to catch the ball? why does he like to parry it?
No comments.shaddy233 wrote:
Bredas and mediocrity....these are all direct shots which any average coach can easily handle...nothing exceptional [ from the noises i was hearing everywhere i thought it was some superlative performance ]
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Do you really expect him to CATCH some of those shots? Some of una go always complain. As for this other guy

at shaddy233, yea maybe the average cyber coach like can handle those "direct shot" but i doubt the average goalkeeper can.