Kevin Prince Boateng....

Tunde84
Re: Kevin Prince Boateng....

Post by Tunde84 »

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Had really wanted Andre Ayew to move to a big club too but didnt happen for the young man :cry: :cry:

OM is the biggest club in France... A champions league club who recently beat chelsea...

Tunde84 wrote:
Samora Moises Machel wrote:Had really wanted Andre Ayew to move to a big club too but didnt happen for the young man :cry: :cry:

OM is the biggest club in France... A champions league club who recently beat chelsea...
u dey mind the guy

kofi86 wrote:
rock3t wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
kofi86 wrote:He is much better technical than Essien
Haba! No talk dat one now!
He's good but there are very few players in the world who are technically or anything better than Essien.
And Kevin is among them and there are more than a few players who are technically better than Essien
rank nonsense
Ok, here is a small list of players who are better technically than Essien

Xavi, Iniesta, Messi, Ronaldo, Özil, di Maria, Aguero, Forlan, Fabregas, van Persie, Sneijder, Robben, Ribery, Ibrahimovic, Robinho, Ronaldinho, Seedorf, Berbatov, Nani, Pirlo

I could go on and on and without even watching the South American leagues I can tell that there many technically better players
that one legged trick pony? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kofi86 wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
He's good but there are very few players in the world who are technically or anything better than Essien.
And Kevin is among them and there are more than a few players who are technically better than Essien
So dem get mad pipul for Ghana too? :?

Tunde84 wrote:

No offense buddy but OM is not a team a great talent in todays football dreams of playing for. Hell, apart from dedicated football fans a so so fan would even struggle to know who they are :roll: :roll:

Tunde84

Post by Tunde84 »

:scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Samora Moises Machel wrote:
Tunde84 wrote:

No offense buddy but OM is not a team a great talent in todays football dreams of playing for. Hell, apart from dedicated football fans a so so fan would even struggle to know who they are :roll: :roll:
OM has history

wale1974 wrote:
Tunde84 wrote:

OM has history
the same way that Brian Cloughs Nottingham Forrest have history :roll:

wale1974 wrote:
Tunde84 wrote:

OM has history
yeah like they still play in the EPL
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

wale1974 wrote:
Tunde84 wrote:

OM has history
OM is very good club for him, they play CL footy and they can afford to have patience with young players.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Tunde84 wrote:

OM has history

OM is very good club for him, they play CL footy and they can afford to have patience with young players.
Thanks u man, he wants to guy to turn out like Adiyah
Tokiroy 4

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

wale1974 wrote:Thanks to Portsmouth, Spurs almost ruined his career. I just wish Dos Santos cant get the hell out of them too
I agree with you....As a Spurs fan, I don't think we should've gotten rid of him so soon. With all our DM all but injured, we could've done with him in our team right now, as I think he's better than Palacious.

As for Giovanni.....well, my heart bleeds for the guy, as I've been tracking him from when he orchestrated Mexico's triumph @ the FIFA under 16 Youth WC in 2005. Very underated @ Spurs....But thinking of it, who would he replace in the current Spurs team, since Aaron Lennon, Luca Modric & Gareth Bale are all having great seasons so far. Not to mention the fact that we still have Vander Vaart to return....What do you think eh?
Tokiroy makes the gooood times Roll !

Tokiroy 4 wrote:
wale1974 wrote:Thanks to Portsmouth, Spurs almost ruined his career. I just wish Dos Santos cant get the hell out of them too
I agree with you....As a Spurs fan, I don't think we should've gotten rid of him so soon. With all our DM all but injured, we could've done with him in our team right now, as I think he's better than Palacious.

As for Giovanni.....well, my heart bleeds for the guy, as I've been tracking him from when he orchestrated Mexico's triumph @ the FIFA under 16 Youth WC in 2005. Very underated @ Spurs....But thinking of it, who would he replace in the current Spurs team, since Aaron Lennon, Luca Modric & Gareth Bale are all having great seasons so far. Not to mention the fact that we still have Vander Vaart to return....What do you think eh?
I feel u man, he is in the same boat wit Sandro, Taabalt and Bentley. They need to move
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

kofi86 wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
So dem get mad pipul for Ghana too? :?
Apparently.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]