EX-GREEN EAGLES,ILODIGWE SEEKS AID AGAINST PROSTRATE CANCER

SUYA
Re: EX-GREEN EAGLES, ILODIGWE, ASKS AID AGAINST PROSTRATE CANCER

Post by SUYA »

cic old boy wrote:The governor of Enugu State could easily write a cheque to help out Kendo, a Rangers legend. Anyway, I'm happy to contribute to a CE drive.
Well why doesnt he CIC or is he waiting for the NFF ? Would it be not PC to ask him? Can u give a clue as to his temprament ? I mean does he pay his CIC dues and does he come to unna yeye Old Boys meetings ? :D On a serious note CIC how come ALL Anamabra Govs are CIC Old Boys ? And I mean ALL !!!! :woot: Dare I say Skull and Bones ??? :taunt:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
Re: EX-GREEN EAGLES,ILODIGWE SEEKS AID AGAINST PROSTRATE CANCER

Suya, I doubt if the governor is aware of Kendo's predicament. I truly believe if he was, he'd pay for the treatment. This sort of publicity would be like oxygen for the his re-election.

Sullivan Chime has not forgotten CIC and is a solid old boy, unlike his predecessor Chimaroke Nnamani. He has undertaken a lot of refurbishing at CIC, tarred the roads inside the school, repainted buildings, etc.

Get your states right. Enugu governors usually come from CIC, while Anambra is a different story. That said, b/4 Anambra was split in two, we had 2 governors that were CIC old boys - CC Onoh and Col Robert Akonobi. But since 1999, Govt House Enugu has become a CIC colony with Nnamani and then Chime. In fact, when Chime ran for governor about 4 of his opponents were CIC old boys. We have the state on lockdown - as it should be considering it is the best school in the state :thumbs: .

As for "skull and cross bones", if you need doors to be opened for you in Enugu, just say "semper fidelis". :thumb:

cic old boy wrote:Suya, I doubt if the governor is aware of Kendo's predicament. I truly believe if he was, he'd pay for the treatment. This sort of publicity would be like oxygen for the his re-election.

Sullivan Chime has not forgotten CIC and is a solid old boy, unlike his predecessor Chimaroke Nnamani. He has undertaken a lot of refurbishing at CIC, tarred the roads inside the school, repainted buildings, etc.

Get your states right. Enugu governors usually come from CIC, while Anambra is a different story. That said, b/4 Anambra was split in two, we had 2 governors that were CIC old boys - CC Onoh and Col Robert Akonobi. But since 1999, Govt House Enugu has become a CIC colony with Nnamani and then Chime. In fact, when Chime ran for governor about 4 of his opponents were CIC old boys. We have the state on lockdown - as it should be considering it is the best school in the state :thumbs: .

As for "skull and cross bones", if you need doors to be opened for you in Enugu, just say "semper fidelis". :thumb:
now , with all your supposedly rationality; how is this type of thinking progressive

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
bobbye

Post by bobbye »

Is that Kendo in that picture. Definitely Kendo is suppose to be in his fifties but the guy in the picture surely is in his late 70's.
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

can somebody let us know if CE is organising some assistance?
Secondly this is a very important topic and i employ us all to try to do all we can to improve the quality and length of our lives.
for those interested attached is a presentation i made recently on men`s health with some emfasis on prostate cancer

sorry it looks like there is a problem with attaching the power point, can somebody help thanx
CMS

Post by CMS »

Yes look at the first post for the necessary information.
zoldsasok wrote:can somebody let us know if CE is organising some assistance?
Secondly this is a very important topic and i employ us all to try to do all we can to improve the quality and length of our lives.
for those interested attached is a presentation i made recently on men`s health with some emfasis on prostate cancer

sorry it looks like there is a problem with attaching the power point, can somebody help thanx
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

CMS wrote:Yes look at the first post for the necessary information.

thanx CMS, i saw that but i was thinking more of doing it as a group rather than individual donations.
and can you help in putting up the power point presentation i was trying to attach?
CMS

Post by CMS »

No problem. However, I'm not really good with that aspect of the board. PM, Suya, Yujam, Oba or Robbynice, they are well adept at how to input those types of information.
zoldsasok wrote:
CMS wrote:Yes look at the first post for the necessary information.

thanx CMS, i saw that but i was thinking more of doing it as a group rather than individual donations.
and can you help in putting up the power point presentation i was trying to attach?
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.