Anthony Ujah Near Mallorca Deal

Zelex
Anthony Ujah Near Mallorca Deal

Post by Zelex »

Ujah can be sold today
Monday morning Anthony Ujah traveled to Spain. - We are in dialogue with Real Mallorca on a transition, "said Bjarmann to LSK.NO.

There has been considerable interest in Anthony Ujah. Now he can end in Spanish football.
- We are in dialogue with Real Mallorca, and therefore departed Anthony Ujah to Spain this morning. We have been in dialogue for a few days, and began to approach a little bit yesterday, "said Torgeir Bjarmann to LSK.NO.

Must happen today
The Transition in Europe closes at midnight. Thus, a trade happen today.
- We have no guarantee that we will agree, but now that Anthony is down there, we have a good opportunity. It is currently in force. Nothing happens and he comes back.

The economy of this would Bjarmann not to say anything about.
- No, it is normally held konfensidielt if you agree.

Can be applicable with reinforcements
Yet it may be necessary to bring in reinforcements to Åråsen.
- It will be an assessment in relation to the funds that become available from investors and the club if we sell Anthony. We map the continuous, "said Bjarmann.

At the same time reminding sports director of the squad with four points without last year's top scorer in the LSK.
- We have good quality of the four strikers we have in the squad, and we saw on Friday that Fredrik Gulbrandsen is very exciting. In addition, Arild Sundgot and Edwin Eziyodawe be healthy and fast soon. We are well forskodd still, but we look at what opportunities there are if there would be a transition.

LSK.NO follow the case continuously, and there will be a transition, you'll know it first here. Visit Therefore LSKs website throughout the day.

http://www.lsk.no/?did=9139387
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
Re: Anthony Ujah Near Mallorca Deal

The boy is useless :boo: :boo: :boo:

Good Deal
patrick

Post by patrick »

http://www.realmallorca.co.uk/

Anthony Ujah

(16:40) The club seems to have confirmed that they have agreed a deal for Ujah. They stated ‘the market is moving, but the club’s directors can not do anything without the approval of the administrators’. They have also stated ‘there will be movement in Mallorca B, both inbound and outbound’.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

http://www.realmallorca.co.uk/

Anthony Ujah

(16:40) The club seems to have confirmed that they have agreed a deal for Ujah. They stated ‘the market is moving, but the club’s directors can not do anything without the approval of the administrators’. They have also stated ‘there will be movement in Mallorca B, both inbound and outbound’.

Anthony Ujah

(16:08) We are hearing the Real Mallorca have completed the signing of Lillestrøm striker Anthony Ujah for £1m. It is not yet confirmed as they require the approval of the administrators first. Under the Cotonou Agreement, he will not take up a non-EU place.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Another striker. I wish him well in Mallorca.

patrick

Post by patrick »

balo wrote:Another striker. I wish him well in Mallorca.

Balo,

http://www.footballpress.net/?action=read&idsel=78192
ITALY/ OFFICIAL, Ojiakor signed with Lazio

There is big move for Nigerian central midfielder, Emeka Ojiakor born 1990---Treistina to SS Lazio

This is good news. Ujah is the kind of guy we need in Naija footy, a fast learner. We need more strikers than we need midfielders.
patrick

Post by patrick »

http://sctavriya.com/?page=double&id=768

Ayodeji Brown a former FE U21 defender (WYC Canada 2007) has been hooked by Tavria Simferopol.

Is Chukwuemeka Ojiakor a Naija or a Ghanaian?

niyi wrote:Is Chukwuemeka Ojiakor a Naija or a Ghanaian?

Haba!! No he be Togolese.

Ujah is the truth!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

His name is obviously an Igbo name but many websites call him Ghanaian.
patrick

Post by patrick »

100% Naija, he was dropped from eaglets in 2003 Finland bound team.

Emeka Orjiakor is first from left (Standing) while Bala Ezekiel is first from right.

niyi wrote:

His name is obviously an Igbo name but many websites call him Ghanaian.

OK!

Maybe he travelled with a Ghanaian passport.

Another stinking striker, but good luck to him.

patrick

Post by patrick »

niyi wrote:Maybe he travelled with a Ghanaian passport.
Hell to the NO. It was a mistake bobo na pure Nigerian.
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

Apparently deal collapsed due to greedy Norwegian club, according to: http://www.realmallorca.co.uk/news/tran ... fer-u-turn
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
patrick

Post by patrick »

Nigerian players transfer

Solomon Okoronkwo--Saturn to Aalesund (Norway)

Harmony Ikande----AC Milan to Extrademura (Spain)

Ishaya Manaseh----Cologne to ST-Truiden (Belgium)

Micheal Alozie---Metalurh to Sevastopol (Ukraine)
LynOslo

Post by LynOslo »

AJ Guru wrote:Apparently deal collapsed due to greedy Norwegian club, according to: http://www.realmallorca.co.uk/news/tran ... fer-u-turn
According to his agent Atta Aneke, the deal collapsed because of lack of bank guarantee and Ujah's scepticism to join a bankrupt club.

http://www.rb.no/lsk-magasinet/article5474488.ece