GABON 1 v EAGLES 1 (Full-Time)

ola34

Post by ola34 »

We are serving a living God we are serving a living God Amen. Where are the doubting Thomases. Where are you now.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL!!!
Taka

Post by Taka »

YAKUBUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUuu
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL!!!
nakson

Post by nakson »

goal for naija
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Oba wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Ohhhhh my 1/10th Gabonese hips and ikebe is rocking to the beautiful music. Kai Africa music sweet no be small o.
How can you be 1/10 Gabonese? Are you 1/8 Gabonese?

Second, if you're not for us, you're against us. pick a side. There's nothing like "either way, I win". If Ghana and Nigeria played, I would be picking one side and one side only.
Na so I see am o, genealogy is interesting.
ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

we scored!!!

I think YAK

is olofinjana playing :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Oba wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Ohhhhh my 1/10th Gabonese hips and ikebe is rocking to the beautiful music. Kai Africa music sweet no be small o.
How can you be 1/10 Gabonese? Are you 1/8 Gabonese?

Second, if you're not for us, you're against us. pick a side. There's nothing like "either way, I win". If Ghana and Nigeria played, I would be picking one side and one side only.
Na so I see am o, genealogy is interesting.
ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

we scored!!!

I think YAK

muzines

Post by muzines »

#$%$ all of the idiots on this site. i mean really #$%$ all of you. Counting us out, #$%$ all of you. bring ur asses out here, and take ur punishment. #$%$ all of you.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
ayomeks

Post by ayomeks »

Gabon 1 Eagles 1
To contibute my quota
ebe

Post by ebe »

Now that's better! But a draw against Gabon still doesn't cut it.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Who is better? Ngwanu name one!!! Bobo wen I don see play with my own eye for video ... and you are acting like you no know. I complained (and Moroccans are complaining) that Raja is a side loaded with Talent, but Zaki (the Moroccan) coach ONLY chooses French based players ... I am only saying we camp him once. Is this a crime???
General Trousers wrote:Sulieman Musa ~ Nigeria's best lefty TODAY (and this is by merit).
Huh?! :shock:
marloski

Post by marloski »

Yep goal for us by Yakubu
12LION

Post by 12LION »

Kanu crafted, created and assisted on YAK's goal.
Cameroon and FC Barcelona Football Super Star, Samuel Eto'o Fils was born on March 10, 1981 in Nkon, Cameroon. The three times African Footballer of the years is a distinguished forward known for his outstanding positional awareness and shooting technique.

Post by nakson »

yakubu
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
Nedu

Post by Nedu »

Thank God O!! Oshe O or maybe its too early
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

we are winning this game

Pnalty na woman game!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D

ola34

Post by ola34 »

We are going to win big. I can feel the Spirit moving.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti