SEASON V: BARCA 1 REAL 1 FT (3-1 agg)

Re: SEASON V: BARCA 0 REAL 0 2H

bonecrusher wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:
bonecrusher wrote:ref is useless. how is that a foul against madrid? :curse:
Mugu you didn't see the trip on Mascherano.. :curse:
and you missed the shove by Pique
Ronaldo got tripped from behind the foul is given to Barca clever call by the olojoro ref :lol: :lol: :lol: Football has gone to the dogs.

And you called yourself an ex player? Where you play self? Agege league? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Adebayor won't let this Spanish boys duke it out.He is tryna maim people before you know it, he would be made the perfect scape goat.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
lionga

Post by lionga »

busquets gets more punishment from lass ths time, who gets a booking.
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

Real real problem is Albior. He's such a useless defender. Always been caught out.nif he had just stepped out, pedro wouldmhave been offside. Beside there's no problem with real Madrid goal.
Follow Us:
https://twitter.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://instagram.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://facebook.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://youtube.com/AthleticsAfrica
Thanks be unto God for His wonderful gift:
Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God
is the object of our faith; the only faith
that saves is faith in Him.

Another suspicious Ade's foul...should be clearer in replay
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
lionga

Post by lionga »

kaka off for ozil

Ozil for Kaka
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Chief Gabtigab

Post by Chief Gabtigab »

It seems like the referees are about to help Barca again with another "undeserved" red card and "undeserved" goal.

Its not fair.
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
Globero

Post by Globero »

anointed wrote:Another suspicious Ade's foul...should be clearer in replay
annointed update scores now ! :twisted:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Chief Gabtigab wrote:It seems like the referees are about to help Barca again with another "undeserved" red card and "undeserved" goal.

Its not fair.
Tell dem.. :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Killa Adjei wrote:
Riche007 wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:They've already started lining up excuses.. :lol:
Dude, that was either a goal or a FK to RM. The fact that Barca seems to be the better team does not stop one from being rational....but then, you'd expect rationality from someone who has a brain.
And you have one, you focking twat, Mourinho is not on the bench for you to suck him off.. :lol:
You give dullards a really bad name. Feel free to jerk off to Messi and Guardiola....!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Lager-back
Re: SEASON V: BARCA 1 REAL 0 (3-0 agg) 2H

Post by Lager-back »

chelsea would do better against barca than this useless real madrid :lol: :lol: :lol:
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

kaka and Higuain should be sold, both of them are just waste of money.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

Globero wrote:
anointed wrote:Another suspicious Ade's foul...should be clearer in replay
annointed update scores now ! :twisted:
Even Lord Lugard saw it me do it b4 the amalgamation
REDSPYDA

Post by REDSPYDA »

Madrid Fans where is that Argie Borbor Ezqiel Garay??
lionga

Post by lionga »

1-1 marcelo!

1-1

Marcelo goal...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Globero

Post by Globero »

Di Maria na clown ! :lol:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Lager-back
Re: SEASON V: BARCA 1 REAL 1 (3-1 agg) 2H

Post by Lager-back »

real need 2 moe goals..

Lager-back wrote:chelsea would do better against barca than this useless real madrid :lol: :lol: :lol:
If wishes were horses
Riche007
Re: SEASON V: BARCA 1 REAL 1 (3-1 agg) 2H

Post by Riche007 »

RM score a second and it's going to be a real finale....tall order for Barca tho.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Riche007 wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:
Riche007 wrote:
Killa Adjei wrote:They've already started lining up excuses.. :lol:
Dude, that was either a goal or a FK to RM. The fact that Barca seems to be the better team does not stop one from being rational....but then, you'd expect rationality from someone who has a brain.
And you have one, you focking twat, Mourinho is not on the bench for you to suck him off.. :lol:
You give dullards a really bad name. Feel free to jerk off to Messi and Guardiola....!
Damn I' sorry Mourinho no dey for bench, have a tissue.. :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final