Chicharito is overrated!

I have watched the guy play many times, and I am yet to see the hype. Most of the goals I have seen him score are tap ins off good crosses from Giggs or Valencia. He did not score a single goal for Man U last season that 'wow-ed' me! As far as I am concerned, he is just the product of a good team.
Maybe he will prove me wrong next season, but I really think the dude is overrated.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Re: Chicharito is overrated!

Looking at the list of players you have shrined in ya life time,it is safe to say your brain cells are over rated.

If ur sitting down to look for only "wow" goals from a striker ur not a football fan.Stick to shrining waste pipes like Makinwa :twisted:

omey2k4 wrote:Looking at the list of players you have shrined in ya life time,it is safe to say your brain cells are over rated.

If ur sitting down to look for only "wow" goals from a striker ur not a football fan.Stick to shrining waste pipes like Makinwa :twisted:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Akpala, Ighalo.. the list continues..

I find it funny that you, a fan of goal poachers like Ujah, Ighalo and Akpala, don't appreciate Chicharito.

omey2k4 wrote:Looking at the list of players you have shrined in ya life time,it is safe to say your brain cells are over rated.

Omey na fight?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Akpala, Ighalo.. the list continues..
omey na goat, chei see kpozala e-slap :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SHARRAAPP!! I only shrine players based on merit! What they do AFTER my shrining is up to them, my hand no dey!

Akpala I shrined when he was winning topscorer titles at every league he plays in. He is big, strong, fast and can finish.
Ighalo was scoring in Norway like nobody's business ans was using defenders to drink garri on a daily basis. So much so he was snapped up by Udinese.
Ujah's work in only 1.5 seasons in Europe speaks for itself
Ofere...the guy is just good.

Why you would want to rub these guys in my face I dont know! Is it because Chicharito plays for a big team? Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

bushboy wrote:I have watched the guy play many times, and I am yet to see the hype. Most of the goals I have seen him score are tap ins off good crosses from Giggs or Valencia. He did not score a single goal for Man U last season that 'wow-ed' me! As far as I am concerned, he is just the product of a good team.
Maybe he will prove me wrong next season, but I really think the dude is overrated.
Add waste pipes Torres and Drogba to the list too :P :tic:

bushboy wrote:

SHARRAAPP!! I only shrine players based on merit! What they do AFTER my shrining is up to them, my hand no dey!

Akpala I shrined when he was winning topscorer titles at every league he plays in. He is big, strong, fast and can finish.
Ighalo was scoring in Norway like nobody's business ans was using defenders to drink garri on a daily basis. So much so he was snapped up by Udinese.

Why you would want to rub these guys in my face I dont know! Is it because Chicharito plays for a big team? Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!
Ummm maybe because you overhype them and they aren't really that good in the grand scheme of things....just my two cents :dream: :dream:

bushboy wrote:

Ya brain surgeon needs to do ya operation on merit too kai
Did u just type all that rubbish?Hopefully u no dey get toto on merit in real life. :twisted:

Anyway Chicharitto is far from overated.Look at at what he is doing for mexico currently and what he has done for his club.

So now all those scrubs u mention,abeg total trhe amount of goals they have scored for Nigeria alone then get back to me.iF IT IS UP TO THE AMOUNT Hernandez scored in two games for mexico in the Gold cup,i will respond to you on merit :D

omey2k4 wrote:
bushboy wrote:

Did u just type all that rubbish?Hopefully u no dey get toto on merit in real life. :twisted:

Anyway Chicharitto is far from overated.Look at at what he is doing for mexico currently and what he has done for his club.

So now all those scrubs u mention,abeg total trhe amount of goals they have scored for Nigeria alone then get back to me.iF IT IS UP TO THE AMOUNT Hernandez scored in two games for mexico in the Gold cup,i will respond to you on merit :D
Chei! Omey on fire! :woot: :woot:

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Some of you guys are just very wicked in this place :D

YemiBrazil wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
bushboy wrote:

Chei! Omey on fire! :woot: :woot:
I swear the bobo de on FIREEEEEEEE!!!!! Carry go Omeh, Told him. :mrgreen:
junior

Post by junior »

omey2k4 wrote:
bushboy wrote:

THE wicked flee when no man pursueth: but the righteous are as bold as lion.
Proverbs 28:1
spastic

Post by spastic »

junior wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:
bushboy wrote:

I'd be interested to know the leagues.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

kai...see as bushboy carry his own keyboard invite self-destruction.

Bushboy,

Chicharito is the real deal and one of the exciting prospects to come out of Mexico in a very long time. To score 20 plus goals in a season for Manure at all levels is no joke. The guy deserves the praise and he can only continue to get better as each year goes by. I am big fan of goal poachers and he is one best in his position at the moment. The guy is also a match winner anyday. His goals for both for both club and country is something to watch. I hope he comes to Bayern very soon... :thumb: :thumbs: :biggrin: :smile: 8-)
Last edited by MI5 on Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

MI5 wrote:Bushboy,

Chicharito is the real deal and one of the exciting prospects to come out of Mexico in a very long time. To socre 20 plus goals in a season for Manure at all levels is no joke. The guy deserves the praise and he can only continue to get better as each years goes by. I am big fan of goal poachers and he is one best in his position at the moment. The guy is also a match winner anyday. His goals for both for both club and country is something to watch. I hope he comes to Bayern very soon... :thumb: :thumbs: :biggrin: :smile: 8-)
When he is 35 he will :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

No worries.. We might get him soon... :thumb: :thumbs:

omey2k4 wrote:
MI5 wrote:Bushboy,

Chicharito is the real deal and one of the exciting prospects to come out of Mexico in a very long time. To socre 20 plus goals in a season for Manure at all levels is no joke. The guy deserves the praise and he can only continue to get better as each years goes by. I am big fan of goal poachers and he is one best in his position at the moment. The guy is also a match winner anyday. His goals for both for both club and country is something to watch. I hope he comes to Bayern very soon... :thumb: :thumbs: :biggrin: :smile: 8-)
When he is 35 he will :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by MI5 on Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

...rubbish f'ing Manure player.. :evil: I bet he also smokes his weed offsides.... :twisted:

Al B Sure wrote:Some of you guys are just very wicked in this place :D
That is why it is good to make sure you are typing with the fresh brain cells, guys here can quickly notice if one is typing with dead brain cells. There are wicked souls on this board and they will not rest from flogging you until the last breadth has been taken out of you. Did you not see how mate was flogged to death. They are currently savaging Lukemana on the rant and rave, i wonder how long he has left before they complete the job on him... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Al B Sure wrote:Some of you guys are just very wicked in this place :D
That is why it is good to make sure you are typing with the fresh brain cells, guys here can quickly notice if one is typing with dead brain cells. There are wicked souls on this board and they will not rest from flogging you until the last breadth has been taken out of you. Did you not see how mate was flogged to death. They are currently savaging Lukemana on the rant and rave, i wonder how long he has left before they complete the job on him... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
...Chicha might be a slightly good just barely ok player... :evil: ..but the fact that he plays for Manure no go make me like am even if E go score for moon.. :twisted: ...unless of course he skips over to Stanford Bridge.. :tic: