Paraguay 0(5) V Venezuela 0(3) full time penalties..Paraguay

Re: Paraguay 0 V Venezuela 0 2nd extra time

Damn.. #6 beat like 4 guys there.. Venezuela smells blood
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

k24opout

Post by k24opout »

venezuela don't even look like they are one man up..what a headless play by #23 :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
GAME RECOGNIZE GAME GRANDAD..and YOUR LOOKING UN-FA-MILIAR RIGHT NOW

We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara

Venezuela are playing around.. they better watch it.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

strum22

Post by strum22 »

k24opout wrote:if paraguay go through this tournament should be cancelled, what a useless team full of goons

Both teams are useless. Uraguay better win this thing for the good of the game. looks like they were the only team to show up in this tournament.
k24opout

Post by k24opout »

looks like its gonna be pks...venezuela trying silly crosses. play the ball on the ground into the box!

We cannot repay debt because if we don't pay the creditors won't die, but if we do pay we will die. Tomas Sankara
Lager-back
Re: Paraguay 0 V Venezuela 0 full time penalties

Post by Lager-back »

Imagine Paraguay winning here ok pks then in the final also

Both coaches standing side by side ?? :rotf: :rotf:

Lager-back wrote:Imagine Paraguay winning here ok pks then in the final also
The game played by Venezula was very very childish and annoying , they chose to play to gallery instead of finishing para off , i hope they lose now yeye boi :veryangry: :veryangry:

Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

juventuss wrote:Both coaches standing side by side ?? :rotf: :rotf:
Tension..
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Paraguay going first...home boy stands waaaaaaaaay back.. why ??
Goal..

Paraguay going first...home boy stands waaaaaaaaay back.. why ??
Goal..

Venezuela.. 2nd..Damnnnnn... perfect pk

Paraguay gets number 2

Venezuela #2...goal...

Paraguay #3...goal... damn... all pks thus far have been perfect

Venezuela #3..saved

Paraguay #4.. hits top bar and goes on..

Venezuela #4...GOal

Paraguay #5 for the win...GOAL>..

Re: Paraguay 0 V Venezuela 0 1st extra time

k24opout wrote:
juventuss wrote:Venezuela better put their chances away.. Paraguay are very good at Pks...
because brazil couldn't even put the ball on the frame? we don't know if they are good or not yet
Seems they are quite good on pKs

k24opout
Re: Paraguay 0 V Venezuela 0 1st extra time

Post by k24opout »

juventuss wrote:
k24opout wrote:
juventuss wrote:Venezuela better put their chances away.. Paraguay are very good at Pks...
because brazil couldn't even put the ball on the frame? we don't know if they are good or not yet
Seems they are quite good on pKs
yes they apparently are, reminds me of greece during the euro

Re: Paraguay 0(5) V Venezuela 0(3) full time penalties..Paraguay

so Paraguay advance to the final without winning a game, well ill be damned
Re: Paraguay 0(5) V Venezuela 0(3) full time penalties..Paraguay

King Futcha wrote:so Paraguay advance to the final without winning a game, well ill be damned
They showed up when it mattered most! Those that were winning are back home now :tic: