NEW ADIDAS NIGERIA KIT

fluminense
NEW ADIDAS NIGERIA KIT

Post by fluminense »

Pls help me.. anyone have pictures of this new uniform? pls it's important for me... thx to all
Re: NEW ADIDAS NIGERIA KIT

fluminense wrote:Pls help me.. anyone have pictures of this new uniform? pls it's important for me... thx to all
Ol' Lawd, here we go again. Ol'boy just like the rest of us you are just going to have to wait till the 27th when we play Morocco to see the new kit.
Last edited by Robbynice on Mon Jan 19, 2004 4:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

why is it important to you? Abi you get kit manufacturing factory somewhere? :P
ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

the man wan make replica
be objective or die subjectively

He wan go china go make fake
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

I even think say i go finally see the picture for this thread.
You just waste a minute of my life. 8)
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
quickie
Re: NEW ADIDAS NIGERIA KIT

Post by quickie »

fluminense wrote:Pls help me.. anyone have pictures of this new uniform? pls it's important for me... thx to all
My guy,

No mind them. Na green khaki 'uniform' we go wear? In fact, I hear NFA is undecided whether we should nack bow tie. Falcons will launch their own green khaki pinafore soon as well.

Q

Call adidas directly, they will send you a copy so that you can recopy it and then sell it to us at a cheapter price. We all know that is why you want to see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All this jacking is not needed show the damn jersey

Talk IT wrote:I even think say i go finally see the picture for this thread.
For real... I bin tink say na breaking news bobo get... tok about electric without current... bicycle with wheel...

Nonsense and ingredients... :x

oh well, i guess with the deception, we just have to wait a bit longer
Sangalo

Post by Sangalo »

Abeg Admins, make u comot this thread ojare.
"You do me, I do you, God go vex well well O!"
fluminense

Post by fluminense »

I want to recreate this shirt in a PLAYSTATION 2 GAME.... i'm italian, not chinese or other manufactured..... i want to play with the original shirt on my preferite game: WINNING ELEVEN 7.... :!:

fluminense wrote:I want to recreate this shirt in a PLAYSTATION 2 GAME.... i'm italian, not chinese or other manufactured..... i want to play with the original shirt on my preferite game: WINNING ELEVEN 7.... :!:
Then use the German, French, Japanese, Spanish, or Argentinean jersey and just swap their colors with green and white.

fluminense wrote:I want to recreate this shirt in a PLAYSTATION 2 GAME.... i'm italian, not chinese or other manufactured..... i want to play with the original shirt on my preferite game: WINNING ELEVEN 7.... :!:
Then use the German, French, Japanese, Spanish, or Argentinean jersey and just swap their colors with green and white.
...and black. :)

Robby BLACK? Super Eagles have black on their jersey? Who died?

o boy that game nah the shiznee its not in the states yet, however nah de nike style dem get for naija, well i just dey mange FIFA 04, i dey play am online.

Undertaker wrote:Robby BLACK? Super Eagles have black on their jersey? Who died?
u should be able to answer that question , abi u no be Undertaker

Why you no use the old jersey type? At least the Nike one still dey in fashion.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Undertaker wrote:Robby BLACK? Super Eagles have black on their jersey? Who died?
Yes black. I thought I read somewhere that the color black was going to be incorporated in the jersey somehow. A trim or something of that nature. EW, help me out here.

Yes, you heard it right... though it was not written!

[color=brown]Cellular[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Undertaker[/color] wrote:Robby BLACK? Super Eagles have black on their jersey? Who died?
Yes, you heard it right... though it was not written!
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Talk IT wrote:I even think say i go finally see the picture for this thread.
For real... I bin tink say na breaking news bobo get... tok about electric without current... bicycle with wheel...

Nonsense and ingredients... :x
Infact Cellular! you crack me up. I felt the same way when I opened the thread, na real electric without current... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!