U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)

Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 1 Guatemala 0 first half

Defense is not well organized

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Dami Paul is too short for a GK.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Looks like Guatemala don settle down. Game is now even so far...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

txj wrote:Defense is not well organized
yea they are a bit jittery back there..

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

damn. who is that guatemalan RB.. the guy is being treated like whorehouse :oops:
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

Musa is an animal on the left. That defende has no answer for him.....
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 0 Guatemala 0 first half

zoldsasok wrote:
Which one be certain territory :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Message on the screen

This match can only be viewed in certain territories. As we cannot confirm that you are within those territories, unfortunately you will be unable to view our live footage :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry: :scared:

Anybody else dye get same message :boo: :boo: :boo: :thumbs:
Yes, I got the same thing. Very irritaing for "FIFA" site
Go here and make your choice
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1 ... art=sports

Guat gk save gaol bound header on the line..good save
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Naija #10 is surely Ghanaian lol
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Not onlly the defence , the midfield too.

kai offside!!! :curse:

Naija wont count...offside says Kayode was off..correct decision
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Damn Kayode hold ya line naw

Kayode goal offside
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Not onlly the defence , the midfield too.
They will settle. Kind of anxious to overrun the Guams for now.
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 0 Guatemala 0 first half

zoldsasok wrote:
Which one be certain territory :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Message on the screen

This match can only be viewed in certain territories. As we cannot confirm that you are within those territories, unfortunately you will be unable to view our live footage :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry: :scared:

Anybody else dye get same message :boo: :boo: :boo: :thumbs:
Yes, I got the same thing. Very irritaing for "FIFA" site
Go here and make your choice
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1 ... art=sports
http://www.veemi.com/embed.php?v=51VtTS ... premium.tv

Guat...otb from edge of pen box
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

If we don't put away these chances we will end up drawing this game against an obviously inferior opponent
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous

kayode close but offside again. Musa is balling man..

Kayode stay onside

Off target Naija but off as well

easy to see Ogungbe is a talented player, but he goes to ground too often and rashly

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

so far so good. Nigeria giving as good as they can while Guatemala coming back into the game. I see a 3-2 game as well.