Nigeria 5 V Croatia 2 FT

Re: Nigeria 3 V Croatia 1

Another dangerous set piece and goal

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

LOL, This commentator is just in love with our FE. Says all of them can step up to the SE. And he's all over Ahmed Musa!

Kenovski wrote:Somebody take care of this kid Musa...... He is the real deal. I pray he is successful in his career..

Amen! But watch some useless have him sign to some Russian or Ukraine league.

kai defence go kill us o

Re: Nigeria 3 V Croatia 2

Damn.. 3-2
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

....see how tall these croats dey, if dem be naija adokie go dey fume....oh mine dem score :scared:

We are HORRIBLE with set pieces horrible

I hate these fooking set-pieces!!! :curse:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

tope wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Well done Musa, a future Chelsea star :thumbs: :thumbs:
just like Obi Mikel right?

ode
Awon egbon e ni agbole yin lode
Naijaboy19

Post by Naijaboy19 »

i knew it....this set pieces are our Achilles Heel
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

poor positioning on the freekick by our defence
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Set piece ooooooooooooh!

x
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Naija defence na Wack
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Another set piece and another goal conceeded! Are these boys from the Arsenal Academy? :taunt: :taunt:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

WOAH!!! Nwafor 19 years old? Ok oooo!!! :lol:

our keeper is too damn short. why do keep using midgets as goalkeepers :curse:

kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

nah wah ooo, set pieces are killing us. we be Arsenal? :taunt:
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

nah wah ooo, set pieces are killing us. we be Arsenal? :taunt:
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

We are being exposed as very poor at set pieces. This is how we were beat by the Argies and this is how we will lose out this tournament if we don't shape up fast. This Croatia have no buisness chanllenging us at all!! :curse: :curse: :curse:
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Croatia go equalize ... if we do not take careful.
x

Hailllllll goal n

haha.. #4
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

This is a funny match. The Croatians aren't actually playing well. All they are doing is sucker punching us with set pieces
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST