JOHN CHIBUIKE..

Post by GUEST »

Rosenborg [4 - 1] Start Kristiansand

13' [1 - 0] J. Chibuike

34' [2 - 0] J. Chibuike

72' [2 - 1] O.M. Årst

73' [3 - 1] M. Henriksen

75' B. Borgersen

77' [4 - 1] J. Chibuike

AM--NOT BAD....

Against Ghana in Friendly next Month--Why Not?
patrick
Re: JOHN CHIBUIKE..

Post by patrick »

11 goals this season + many assists.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Post by GUEST »

THANKS PATRICK

Nice Goals by the player....
Naijaboy19

Post by Naijaboy19 »

heard Siasia already invited him against Guinea!!! :)

Post by GUEST »

Naijaboy19 wrote:heard Siasia already invited him against Guinea!!! :)
Team List will be out Tomorrow--I seriously Doubt his invitation...

That his hairline na wa for a 22 year old, but anyways league looks weak.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

This guy is the real deal and is on my list of midfielders. I have also been watching Dominic Chatto who has been VERY VERY VERY impressive, really great touch (what a gem this guy is) ...

In the midfield we have:

Mikel Obi
Rabiu Ibrahim
Lukman Haruna
Joel Obi
Stephen Worgu (figures on my list)
Dominic Chatto

----

I would be shocked if SSS invited JOhn Chibuike for the Guniea match. I have my doubts, won't mind seeing him in a friendly match.

The boy is useless. :boo: :boo: :boo:
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

GUEST wrote:THANKS PATRICK

You seem to be a booster of his. Do you know Chibuike? Are you him? How do you know he has not been invited to camp? Your handle says "Guest" so you may be him or his relative. In the name of transparency, please identify yourself.
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.

Post by GUEST »

Bombastic wrote:
GUEST wrote:THANKS PATRICK

You seem to be a booster of his. Do you know Chibuike? Are you him? How do you know he has not been invited to camp? Your handle says "Guest" so you may be him or his relative. In the name of transparency, please identify yourself.
Common Now Bombastic--Why Sweating me like this hen :lol: ?

I am not Him but will become a Shrinner of his if he shaketh the net

Like he did Yesterday.. Still Remain Guest..
Last edited by GUEST on Tue Sep 20, 2011 3:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...someone help me...so he is schooling outside Naija...which high school is this guy playing for...
Dewaz

Post by Dewaz »

Hey, John Chibuike is great. Not useless.

Well - maybe the league is weak, but dont forget that both Obi Mikel and Edu was playing in the Norwegian league before they were sold to bigger clubs.
This was his second match, and he has already scored 4. Magic player.
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

Thanks Patrick.

They were beautiful goals. Complete type of hattrick. A first goal with his weak foot (right). The second goal with his killer leg (left leg) and the third goal with his head he hardly use.

patrick wrote:[/video]

Well the list is out, Chibuike not included. Our residential CE spivs can try again in a few months time.

patrick wrote:[/video]

This is a joke right, didn't know a league can be this bad.

:scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:That his hairline na wa for a 22 year old, but anyways league looks weak.
My hairline was worse at 19 (as was Wayne Rooney's). I don't care about the league. His TEAM is a good one (Rosenborg).
Last edited by bushboy on Wed Sep 21, 2011 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Football Manager

Post by Football Manager »

Our establishment and networks never made a dime in his move. I like his game and you can be certain if he plays like he did on Monday barring any injury I would lobby for him to be invited. This you can take to the bank.
ohenhen1 wrote:Well the list is out, Chibuike not included. Our residential CE spivs can try again in a few months time.
Player

Post by Player »

Football Manager wrote:Our establishment and networks never made a dime in his move. I like his game and you can be certain if he plays like he did on Monday barring any injury I would lobby for him to be invited. This you can take to the bank.
ohenhen1 wrote:Well the list is out, Chibuike not included. Our residential CE spivs can try again in a few months time.
Dem do nstart again o... :dream:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Football Manager wrote:Our establishment and networks never made a dime in his move. I like his game and you can be certain if he plays like he did on Monday barring any injury I would lobby for him to be invited. This you can take to the bank.

Are you paying any attention to Ohen?

It is not worth it as he clearly doesn't know what he is talking about on this issue. Bottom line, Chibuike is a very good player!

FM:

Frankly, there is nothing wrong in bringing him to the notice of the NT coaches. It is up to them to issue an invitation or not.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

mystic wrote:

It is not worth it as he clearly doesn't know what he is talking about on this issue. Bottom line, Chibuike is a very good player!

From small sampling i have seen so far, not impressed, would rather invite Haruna Lukman. Competition dey, it would be difficult for Chibuike to make the team. The best advise you spivs should give him, is to move to a more competitive league, to get noticed, his skill set is that impressive and to make matters worse he is playing in a crappy league.

mystic wrote:

Ohen,
are u on drugs or what, nosa and fergor where playing this same league and are probably the best midfielders for SE playing in a poor less quality league?
Remmber US 94 wold cup our defenders where all playing in low quality leagues.

From small sampling i have seen so far, not impressed, would rather invite Haruna Lukman. Competition dey, it would be difficult for Chibuike to make the team. The best advise you spivs should give him, is to move to a more competitive league, to get noticed, his skill set is that impressive and to make matters worse he is playing in a crappy league.