FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds 1-0 (FT) (The Plutonian)

Catalyst
Re: FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds

Post by Catalyst »

Michael Brown and Mikel balling.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Kaiiii these fans don kolo finish :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ESPN's John Brewin at Emirates Stadium: It had to be you. Thierry Henry.
'You're so s**t, you need Henry,' sing the Leeds fans. '1-0 to the Arsenal,' reply the Henry fan club.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Ramsey NOT balling.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Ramsey should just pass the damn ball!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Henry has playing very well - on and off the ball.

Song, excellent.

Mikel is MotM

assanal has no shame nah mercenary footballer them go find to beat leeds

Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Ramsey is sooo useless.

How did Wenger go from players like Viera and Henry to players like Ramsey and Denilson?
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!

That Miquel guy is a baller.... Ashavin is very good and just needs the confidence...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Ligamentum wrote:Ramsey is sooo useless.

How did Wenger go from players like Viera and Henry to players like Ramsey and Denilson?
Abeg ask Waffiman.

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal has no shame nah mercenary footballer them go find to beat leeds
Ol'boy e dey pain you... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Titi was born to do!!! an old man with brains amongst Gooner_boys(Arshavin,Ramsey) who need videos to relearn the game!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

juventuss wrote:That Miquel guy is a baller.... Ashavin is very good and just needs the confidence...
True talk. I don't know why Wenger is hesitant to have him at left back.
@#$% bitchress Vogts

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal has no shame nah mercenary footballer them go find to beat leeds
Ol'boy e dey pain you... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The guy dey find how im go take support Arsenal. :lol:
slyk

Post by slyk »

I think part of the problem is that Aaron believes the hype about himself. Instead of doing the basics very well and then building on that, he seems to think he has Cesc-like qualities and tries too hard to bring those to the fore.

Ligamentum wrote:
juventuss wrote:That Miquel guy is a baller.... Ashavin is very good and just needs the confidence...

He's a center back.
Obiagu

Post by Obiagu »

AW and Arsenal are looking less ambitious every time I watch them play.
supereagles all the way

When the Plutonian scored that goal, I could not believe it. It was too good to be true. In fact I got emotional and I was close to crying...Kai! We long time fans needed that... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Ligamentum wrote:

He's a center back.
I am well aware of that. If you haven't noticed, we have no left backs. Secondly, Miguel has more first team games at left back than at centre back.
@#$% bitchress Vogts
omo naija

Post by omo naija »

Wowwwwwww :atc: :atc: :atc: ....Only true Gunners understand what that goal mean. Classical TH14, makes it look so effortless.........The gulf in quality from Chamack to TH14 shows how much we have regressed........

Namaste Baiyas

"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti

Ligamentum wrote:

He's a center back.
I am well aware of that. If you haven't noticed, we have no left backs. Secondly, Miguel has more first team games at left back than at centre back.

Well Arsene does play him @ LB, I dont think there's any hesitation there. All these guys will get games with the injuries we always have.

I have posters of Henry, Becj, Raul, Zizou in my room.. Henry is bigger than Arsenal, that is why he played for bigger clubs lik e PSG, Juventus and Barca... thank goodness he leaves in 2 months.. he will not benefit from playing with such a poor winless team

omo naija wrote:Wowwwwwww :atc: :atc: :atc: ....Only true Gunners understand what that goal mean. Classical TH14, makes it look so effortless.........The gulf in quality from Chamack to TH14 shows how much we have regressed........

Better movement, ice cold finishing, would love to see him paired with RVP :tic:

omo naija wrote:Wowwwwwww :atc: :atc: :atc: ....Only true Gunners understand what that goal mean. Classical TH14, makes it look so effortless.........The gulf in quality from Chamack to TH14 shows how much we have regressed........

Better movement, ice cold finishing, would love to see him paired with RVP :tic:
Ol'boy that would be fire...Even BP don dey shake thinking about it... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: